Answers · Yield

What is the best stablecoin yield on Arbitrum right now?

Short answer

15 stablecoin yield products on Arbitrum in our data state a yield. The highest right now is Pendle V2 — SUSDAI vault (For LP | Maturity 25FEB2027) on Arbitrum at 9.21% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18). The range runs from 2.31% (Aave V3 — USDC lending on Arbitrum) to 9.21%. 2 of them can be bought on a DEX without KYC. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.

Where you hold your stablecoins decides which markets you can use without bridging. These are the lending markets, vaults and yield-bearing stablecoins on Arbitrum in our data, with today’s rate. DeFi rates float with borrowing demand and are refreshed daily from DefiLlama; issuer yields come from the issuer.

Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-18 · not investment advice

TokenIssuerYield / returnMinimumKYC to buyChain
DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-0AB4
Pendle V2 — SUSDAI vault (For LP | Maturity 25FEB2027) on Arbitrum
Pendle V2 (protocol)9.21% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-B44D
Pendle — PT-sUSDai-25FEB2027 (fixed rate to 2027-02-25) on Arbitrum
Pendle (protocol)8.8% (fixed to 2027-02-25, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNo KYC on a DEXArbitrum
DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDG-ARBITRUM
Morpho Blue — BBQUSDG lending on Arbitrum
Morpho Blue (protocol)8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDGP-ARBITRUM
Morpho Blue — GTUSDGP lending on Arbitrum
Morpho Blue (protocol)8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-ARBITRUM
Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Arbitrum
Fluid Lending (protocol)6.47% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
sUSDai
usd.ai (staked)
usd.ai~6.24% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXArbitrum
USDL
Paxos Lift Dollar
Paxos International~5% (rebasing)NoneNot statedEthereum / Arbitrum
DL-FLUIDLENDING-GHO-ARBITRUM
Fluid Lending — GHO lending on Arbitrum
Fluid Lending (protocol)4.98% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-GAUNTLET-GTUSDA-ARBITRUM
Gauntlet — GTUSDA vault (Gauntlet USD Alpha) on Arbitrum
Gauntlet (protocol)4.44% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-FLUIDLENDING-USD0-ARBITRUM
Fluid Lending — USD₮0 lending on Arbitrum
Fluid Lending (protocol)4.07% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-SKYLENDING-SUSDS-ARBITRUM
Sky Lending — SUSDS lending on Arbitrum
Sky Lending (protocol)3.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-SPARKSAVINGS-USDS-ARBITRUM
Spark Savings — USDS vault on Arbitrum
Spark Savings (protocol)3.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-AAVEV3-USD0-ARBITRUM
Aave V3 — USD₮0 lending on Arbitrum
Aave V3 (protocol)3.17% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-COMPOUNDV3-USDT-ARBITRUM
Compound V3 — USDT lending on Arbitrum
Compound V3 (protocol)2.34% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum
DL-AAVEV3-USDC-ARBITRUM
Aave V3 — USDC lending on Arbitrum
Aave V3 (protocol)2.31% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18)NoneNot statedArbitrum

More questions

Which of them can I buy without KYC?

2 of 15 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification: DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-B44D, sUSDai. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.

Where does the yield of the top five come from?

DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-0AB4: Vault strategy (mostly lending). DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDAI-ARBITRUM-B44D: Discount to face value — the yield SUSDAI earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDG-ARBITRUM: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDGP-ARBITRUM: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-ARBITRUM: Interest paid by borrowers.

Which is the largest?

By size, DL-SKYLENDING-SUSDS-ARBITRUM at $364M, followed by DL-SPARKSAVINGS-USDS-ARBITRUM at $364M and sUSDai at $330M. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.

Are these yields fixed?

14 of 15 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked on 2026-10-18.

Related