Where can I earn the most interest on USDC right now?
100 USDC markets and vaults (the top 100 by rate) in our data state a yield. The highest right now is Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Ethereum at 21.74% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16). The range runs from 4.75% (Morpho Blue — STEAKUSDC lending on Base) to 21.74%. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
USDC earns interest in DeFi when you lend it to borrowers through a market such as Aave or deposit it in a vault that does the lending for you. The rate floats with borrowing demand and differs by chain and market. These are the markets and vaults with at least $2M deposited, refreshed daily from DefiLlama.
Figures from our live dataset · page generated 2026-10-16 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3F3D Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 21.74% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3889 Accountable — USDC lending on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 15.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-5935 Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 14.47% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-D85A Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Pharos Alpha) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 12.9% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-ROXCUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — ROXCUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 12.51% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-0E00 Accountable — USDC lending on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 12.13% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-D0B9 Accountable — USDC lending on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 12.02% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-SUI-0CE6 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (R25 Treasury) on Sui | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 12% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-ROXUSDCY-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — ROXUSDCY lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 10.87% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-131F Pareto Credit — USDC lending (Bastion) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 10.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-TULIPAUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — TULIPAUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 10.31% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-SUI-A1A9 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Ember Earn) on Sui | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 10.03% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-AGUA-USDC-ETHEREUM Agua — USDC vault (Global Carry Vault) on Ethereum | Agua (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AGUA-USDC-MONAD Agua — USDC vault (Global Carry Vault) on Monad | Agua (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-GAMILABS-EARNUSDC-STELLAR Gami Labs — EARNUSDC vault (Gami earnUSDC) on Stellar | Gami Labs (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Stellar |
| DL-UPSHIFT-COREUSDC-ETHEREUM Upshift — COREUSDC vault on Ethereum | Upshift (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-1A9C Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 9.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-GAMILABS-GAMIUSDC-ETHEREUM Gami Labs — GAMIUSDC vault (Gami USDC) on Ethereum | Gami Labs (protocol) | 9.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-EA75 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Ember Earn) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 9.43% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-33C3 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (Adaptive Frontier) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 9.38% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-AUGUSTUSDCV2-MONAD Morpho Blue — AUGUSTUSDCV2 lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 9.3% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-LAGOON-GAMIUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — GAMIUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 9.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-UPSHIFT-UPUSDC-ETHEREUM Upshift — UPUSDC vault on Ethereum | Upshift (protocol) | 9.09% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-4AE1 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Y10K Capital USD) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 9.03% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-JUPITERLEND-USDC-SOLANA Jupiter Lend — USDC lending (Earn) on Solana | Jupiter Lend (protocol) | 8.98% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-NOONECOUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — NOONECOUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8.91% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-BASE Aave V3 — USDC lending on Base | Aave V3 (protocol) | 8.82% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-SUI-3DF5 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Bitwise Premium+ RWA) on Sui | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 8.66% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-0BA9 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Plume x Re7 USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 8.53% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-AUTOFINANCE-USDC-BASE AUTOfinance — USDC vault (baseUSD) on Base | AUTOfinance (protocol) | 8.48% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSUSDCCORE-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — CSUSDCCORE lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8.25% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EULERV2-USDC-MONAD Euler V2 — USDC lending (Clearstar Earn USDC) on Monad | Euler V2 (protocol) | 8.22% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-D214 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (SOL/BTC Market) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 8.15% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-BASE Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Base | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 8.09% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-2EB2 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (FalconX) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 8.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-6D68 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Kamino Institutional Commodity Yield) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 8.05% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-058A Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Steakhouse USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 7.73% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-513E Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Kamino Institutional USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 7.69% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-NEUTRALTRADE-USDC-SOLANA-3BAD Neutral Trade — USDC vault (Delta Neutral Arbitrage) on Solana | Neutral Trade (protocol) | 7.5% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-SENTORACURATOR-USDC-ETHEREUM Sentora Curator — USDC vault (Sentora USD) on Ethereum | Sentora Curator (protocol) | 7.49% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-313B Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 7.48% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-LISTALENDING-USDC-ETHEREUM Lista Lending — USDC lending on Ethereum | Lista Lending (protocol) | 7.47% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-VECTISFINANCE-USDC-SOLANA Vectis Finance — USDC vault (UltraX Arb V2) on Solana | Vectis Finance (protocol) | 7.41% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-SUPERFORM-SUPERUSDC-ETHEREUM Superform — SUPERUSDC vault (SuperVault) on Ethereum | Superform (protocol) | 7.35% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-9EC9 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Steakhouse USDC High Yield) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 7.32% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-FLUIDLITE-USDC-ETHEREUM Fluid Lite — USDC vault on Ethereum | Fluid Lite (protocol) | 7.26% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SATUSDC-MONAD Morpho Blue — SATUSDC lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.25% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-D7CC Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Galaxy USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 7.23% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKCUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — STEAKCUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-HYPERUSDCA-MONAD Morpho Blue — HYPERUSDCA lending on Monad | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-RESERVOIRUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — RESERVOIRUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.14% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-DOLOMITE-USDC-ETHEREUM Dolomite — USDC lending on Ethereum | Dolomite (protocol) | 7.11% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-BLENDPOOLSV2-USDC-STELLAR Blend Pools V2 — USDC lending (Fixed Pool) on Stellar | Blend Pools V2 (protocol) | 7.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Stellar |
| DL-CURRENT-USDC-SUI Current — USDC lending (MainMarket) on Sui | Current (protocol) | 7.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM-90CB Yearn Finance — USDC vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 7.04% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-REECOUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — REECOUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.98% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-M1USDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — M1USDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.65% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-0155 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (RockawayX) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 6.62% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-HYPERLENDPOOLED-USDC-HYPERLIQUIDL1 HyperLend Pooled — USDC lending on Hyperliquid L1 | HyperLend Pooled (protocol) | 6.61% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Hyperliquid L1 |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-B31B Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Monad | Accountable (protocol) | 6.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-89DF Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Allez USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 6.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FEUSDCV2-HYPERLIQUIDL1 Morpho Blue — FEUSDCV2 lending on Hyperliquid L1 | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Hyperliquid L1 |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-PENDLEUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — PENDLEUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.55% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-ETHEREUM Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Ethereum | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 6.52% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-HARMONIXFINANCE-USDC-HYPERLIQUIDL1 Harmonix Finance — USDC vault on Hyperliquid L1 | Harmonix Finance (protocol) | 6.4% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Hyperliquid L1 |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM-D595 Yearn Finance — USDC vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 6.38% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-ARBITRUM Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Arbitrum | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 6.37% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Arbitrum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-HYPERUSDCA-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — HYPERUSDCA lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.35% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCF-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — GTUSDCF lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.16% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-3041 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (Elemental USDC Optimizer) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 6.11% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-CURVANCE-USDC-MONAD Curvance — USDC lending (wsrUSD/USDC) on Monad | Curvance (protocol) | 6.1% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-CA53 Kamino Lend — USDC lending (OnRe Market) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 6.1% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-AUTOFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM AUTOfinance — USDC vault (autoUSD) on Ethereum | AUTOfinance (protocol) | 6.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSCBUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — CSCBUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.98% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-KUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — KUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.97% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDC-ETHEREUM-F8D7 Morpho Blue — BBQUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.83% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SIRLOINUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — SIRLOINUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.81% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-NAVILENDING-USDC-SUI NAVI Lending — USDC lending on Sui | NAVI Lending (protocol) | 5.76% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Sui |
| DL-LAGOON-9SUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — 9SUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 5.75% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-KAMINOLEND-USDC-SOLANA-8C4B Kamino Lend — USDC lending (RockawayX RWA USDC) on Solana | Kamino Lend (protocol) | 5.72% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| DL-AAVEV4-USDC-ETHEREUM Aave V4 — USDC lending (Core) on Ethereum | Aave V4 (protocol) | 5.7% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-MONAD Aave V3 — USDC lending on Monad | Aave V3 (protocol) | 5.62% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCF-BASE Morpho Blue — GTUSDCF lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.61% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-ETHEREUM-6F00 Aave V3 — USDC lending (Umbrella) on Ethereum | Aave V3 (protocol) | 5.58% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — BBQUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.54% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-K3USDC-BASE Morpho Blue — K3USDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.51% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDC-ETHEREUM-3697 Morpho Blue — BBQUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.46% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-ARMUSDCS-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — ARMUSDCS lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.37% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-VBUSDC-KATANA Yearn Finance — VBUSDC vault on Katana | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 5.31% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Katana |
| DL-MAPLE-USDC-ETHEREUM Maple — USDC lending (Syrup USDC) on Ethereum | Maple (protocol) | 5.23% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FEUSDC-HYPERLIQUIDL1 Morpho Blue — FEUSDC lending on Hyperliquid L1 | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Hyperliquid L1 |
| DL-COMPOUNDV3-USDC-ETHEREUM Compound V3 — USDC lending on Ethereum | Compound V3 (protocol) | 5.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-BEEFY-USDC-MONAD Beefy — USDC vault (Aave) on Monad | Beefy (protocol) | 5.1% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Monad |
| DL-BEEFY-USDC-ETHEREUM Beefy — USDC vault (Morpho) on Ethereum | Beefy (protocol) | 5.01% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-AVALANCHE Aave V3 — USDC lending on Avalanche | Aave V3 (protocol) | 4.96% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Avalanche |
| DL-FUSIONBYIPOR-USDC-BASE Fusion by IPOR — USDC vault (Base USDC Lending Optimizer) on Base | Fusion by IPOR (protocol) | 4.9% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCRWA-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — GTUSDCRWA lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.89% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCP-BASE-E067 Morpho Blue — GTUSDCP lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.75% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GUSDCQ-BASE Morpho Blue — GUSDCQ lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.75% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKUSDC-BASE-BA68 Morpho Blue — STEAKUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.75% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-16) | None | Not stated | Base |
How to choose
Compare the base rate, not just the headline: part of some rates is paid in reward tokens that can lose value. Check the deposits (bigger markets exit more easily), the chain you already use, and how long the market has run.
More questions
Why do USDC rates differ so much between markets?
Each market sets its rate from its own supply and demand. A vault that lends to riskier collateral, or that adds reward tokens on top, pays more; a large market on Ethereum with deep supply usually pays less. A higher rate is compensation for something — read what the vault lends against before chasing it.
Is lending USDC in DeFi safe?
It carries smart-contract risk, the risk of bad debt if collateral falls faster than it can be liquidated, and the risk of USDC itself. There is no deposit insurance. Spreading across markets and preferring large, long-running ones reduces but does not remove those risks.
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
None of them is stated as buyable without KYC.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3F3D: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3889: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-MONAD-5935: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-D85A: Vault strategy (mostly lending). DL-MORPHOBLUE-ROXCUSDC-ETHEREUM: Interest paid by borrowers.
Which is the largest?
By size, DL-MAPLE-USDC-ETHEREUM at $2.8B, followed by DL-JUPITERLEND-USDC-SOLANA at $470M and DL-MORPHOBLUE-SIRLOINUSDC-BASE at $464M. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
100 of 100 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked on 2026-10-16.