What is the best stablecoin yield on Base right now?
27 stablecoin yield products on Base in our data state a yield. The highest right now is Morpho Blue — NOONECOUSDC lending on Base at 8.94% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18). The range runs from 1.17% (Morpho Blue — SAVUSD lending on Base) to 8.94%. 1 of them can be bought on a DEX without KYC. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
Where you hold your stablecoins decides which markets you can use without bridging. These are the lending markets, vaults and yield-bearing stablecoins on Base in our data, with today’s rate. DeFi rates float with borrowing demand and are refreshed daily from DefiLlama; issuer yields come from the issuer.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-18 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-NOONECOUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — NOONECOUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 8.94% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-AUTOFINANCE-USDC-BASE AUTOfinance — USDC vault (baseUSD) on Base | AUTOfinance (protocol) | 8.55% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-BASE Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Base | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 8.52% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSCBUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — CSCBUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SIRLOINUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — SIRLOINUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCF-BASE Morpho Blue — GTUSDCF lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.68% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-BASE Aave V3 — USDC lending on Base | Aave V3 (protocol) | 5.63% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-K3USDC-BASE Morpho Blue — K3USDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.54% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — BBQUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.51% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-FUSIONBYIPOR-USDC-BASE Fusion by IPOR — USDC vault (Base USDC Lending Optimizer) on Base | Fusion by IPOR (protocol) | 4.79% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-USDE-BASE Morpho Blue — USDE lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.75% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCP-BASE-E067 Morpho Blue — GTUSDCP lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.72% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCP-BASE-DF7C Morpho Blue — GTUSDCP lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.72% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GUSDCQ-BASE Morpho Blue — GUSDCQ lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.72% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKUSDC-BASE-BA68 Morpho Blue — STEAKUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.72% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKUSDC-BASE-7820 Morpho Blue — STEAKUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.49% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-MWUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — MWUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.29% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-PUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — PUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.24% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SPARKUSDC-BASE Morpho Blue — SPARKUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 4.24% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-YOPROTOCOL-USDC-BASE YO Protocol — USDC vault (yoUSD) on Base | YO Protocol (protocol) | 3.96% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-GAMILABS-USDC-BASE Gami Labs — USDC vault (Gami Spectra USDC) on Base | Gami Labs (protocol) | 3.91% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-SPECTRAMETAVAULTS-USDC-BASE Spectra MetaVaults — USDC vault (Gami Spectra USDC) on Base | Spectra MetaVaults (protocol) | 3.91% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| sUSDS Sky Savings Token | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~3.8% | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Solana, Base) |
| DL-SPARKSAVINGS-USDS-BASE Spark Savings — USDS vault on Base | Spark Savings (protocol) | 3.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKUSDC-BASE-81AE Morpho Blue — STEAKUSDC lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 3.52% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-AAVEV3-EURC-BASE Aave V3 — EURC lending on Base | Aave V3 (protocol) | 1.58% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SAVUSD-BASE Morpho Blue — SAVUSD lending on Base | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 1.17% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
More questions
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
1 of 27 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification: sUSDS. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
DL-MORPHOBLUE-NOONECOUSDC-BASE: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-AUTOFINANCE-USDC-BASE: Vault strategy (mostly lending). DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-BASE: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSCBUSDC-BASE: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-MORPHOBLUE-SIRLOINUSDC-BASE: Interest paid by borrowers.
Which is the largest?
By size, DL-MORPHOBLUE-SPARKUSDC-BASE at $481M, followed by DL-MORPHOBLUE-SIRLOINUSDC-BASE at $467M and DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCP-BASE-E067 at $413M. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
27 of 27 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked on 2026-10-18.