What is the best stablecoin yield on Ethereum right now?
100 stablecoin yield products on Ethereum (the top 100 by rate) in our data state a yield. The highest right now is Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Ethereum at 21.66% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18). The range runs from 5.26% (Convex Finance — CRVUSD vault (Curve Lend – sfrxUSD collateral) on Ethereum) to 21.66%. 13 of them can be bought on a DEX without KYC. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
Where you hold your stablecoins decides which markets you can use without bridging. These are the lending markets, vaults and yield-bearing stablecoins on Ethereum in our data, with today’s rate. DeFi rates float with borrowing demand and are refreshed daily from DefiLlama; issuer yields come from the issuer.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-18 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3F3D Accountable — USDC lending (Earn ACC Points) on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 21.66% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-2C9D Pendle — PT-reUSDe-10DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-10) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 18.64% (fixed to 2026-12-10, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-23A7 Pendle — PT-sUSDx-03DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-03) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 18.57% (fixed to 2026-12-03, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-4984 Pendle V2 — SUSDX vault (For LP | Maturity 03DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 18.29% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-BFB4 Pendle V2 — REUSDE vault (For LP | Maturity 10DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 17.6% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-APYUSD-ETHEREUM-9FE3 Pendle — PT-apyUSD-05NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-05) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 15.94% (fixed to 2026-11-05, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3889 Accountable — USDC lending on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 15.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USD3-ETHEREUM-B649 Pendle — PT-USD3-17DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-17) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 15.11% (fixed to 2026-12-17, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-APYUSD-ETHEREUM-8DC8 Pendle V2 — APYUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 05NOV2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 14.22% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-3JANELENDING-SUSD3-ETHEREUM 3Jane Lending — SUSD3 lending on Ethereum | 3Jane Lending (protocol) | 13.94% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-28C5 Pendle — PT-siUSD-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 13.69% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDX-ETHEREUM-B0B3 Pendle — PT-USDx-03DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-03) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 13.43% (fixed to 2026-12-03, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USD3-ETHEREUM-0E59 Pendle V2 — USD3 vault (For LP | Maturity 17DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 13.15% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-E45B Pendle V2 — SIUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 22OCT2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 13.14% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-D85A Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Pharos Alpha) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 12.9% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FCUSDT-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — FCUSDT lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 12.18% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-0E00 Accountable — USDC lending on Ethereum | Accountable (protocol) | 12.13% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSD-ETHEREUM-7ABA Pendle — PT-reUSD-10DEC2026 (fixed rate to 2026-12-10) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 12.13% (fixed to 2026-12-10, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-ETHEREUM-AA70 Aave V3 — USDC lending on Ethereum | Aave V3 (protocol) | 11.67% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-4AE1 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Y10K Capital USD) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 11.53% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-STRUSD-ETHEREUM-5768 Pendle — PT-strUSD-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 11.51% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-ETHERFILIQUID-LIQUIDUSD-ETHEREUM ether.fi Liquid — LIQUIDUSD vault on Ethereum | ether.fi Liquid (protocol) | 10.83% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-131F Pareto Credit — USDC lending (Bastion) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 10.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-CSUSDCCORE-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — CSUSDCCORE lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 10.41% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-ROXCUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — ROXCUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 10.3% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-REUSDSDOLA-ETHEREUM Yearn Finance — REUSDSDOLA vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 10.3% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-STRUSD-ETHEREUM-6DFC Pendle V2 — STRUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 26NOV2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 10.29% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-GAMILABS-GAMIUSDC-ETHEREUM Gami Labs — GAMIUSDC vault (Gami USDC) on Ethereum | Gami Labs (protocol) | 10.05% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-TULIPAUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — TULIPAUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 10.02% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-0757 Pendle — PT-siUSD-07JAN2027 (fixed rate to 2027-01-07) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 10.02% (fixed to 2027-01-07, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-AGUA-USDC-ETHEREUM Agua — USDC vault (Global Carry Vault) on Ethereum | Agua (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-UPSHIFT-COREUSDC-ETHEREUM Upshift — COREUSDC vault on Ethereum | Upshift (protocol) | 10% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-STEAKHOUSEFINANCIAL-HIGHYIELDTERMAUSD-ETHEREUM Steakhouse Financial — HIGHYIELDTERMAUSD vault on Ethereum | Steakhouse Financial (protocol) | 9.89% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-REUSD-ETHEREUM-346F Pendle V2 — REUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 10DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 9.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SIUSD-ETHEREUM-562F Pendle V2 — SIUSD vault (For LP | Maturity 07JAN2027) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 9.44% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-EMBERPROTOCOL-USDC-ETHEREUM-EA75 Ember Protocol — USDC vault (Ember Earn) on Ethereum | Ember Protocol (protocol) | 9.43% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-33C3 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (Adaptive Frontier) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 9.38% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-CONCRETE-CTZIGUSD1-ETHEREUM Concrete — CTZIGUSD1 vault (ZIG USD1) on Ethereum | Concrete (protocol) | 9.28% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-GAMIUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — GAMIUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 9.19% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-UPSHIFT-UPUSDC-ETHEREUM Upshift — UPUSDC vault on Ethereum | Upshift (protocol) | 9.09% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-DOLOMITE-USD1-ETHEREUM Dolomite — USD1 lending on Ethereum | Dolomite (protocol) | 8.44% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-YVUSD-ETHEREUM Yearn Finance — YVUSD vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 8.12% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-STRATAMARKETS-SRUSDAT-ETHEREUM Strata Markets — SRUSDAT vault (fixed-rate) on Ethereum | Strata Markets (protocol) | 8.11% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-2EB2 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (FalconX) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 8.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDAT-ETHEREUM-C359 Pendle — PT-USDat-14JAN2027 (fixed rate to 2027-01-14) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 8.02% (fixed to 2027-01-14, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-PENDLEUSDCHY-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — PENDLEUSDCHY lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-SENTORACURATOR-USDC-ETHEREUM Sentora Curator — USDC vault (Sentora USD) on Ethereum | Sentora Curator (protocol) | 7.48% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-SUPERFORM-SUPERUSDC-ETHEREUM Superform — SUPERUSDC vault (SuperVault) on Ethereum | Superform (protocol) | 7.38% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-FLUIDLITE-USDC-ETHEREUM Fluid Lite — USDC vault on Ethereum | Fluid Lite (protocol) | 7.35% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LISTALENDING-USDC-ETHEREUM Lista Lending — USDC lending on Ethereum | Lista Lending (protocol) | 7.3% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-STEAKCUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — STEAKCUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-RESERVOIRUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — RESERVOIRUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.1% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-SENTORACURATOR-PYUSD-ETHEREUM Sentora Curator — PYUSD vault (Sentora PRIME) on Ethereum | Sentora Curator (protocol) | 7.09% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-FAUSDE-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — FAUSDE lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 7.08% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM-90CB Yearn Finance — USDC vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 7.03% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENPYUSDPRIMEV2-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — SENPYUSDPRIMEV2 lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.94% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MAKINA-USDSHFMK-ETHEREUM Makina — USDSHFMK vault (Steakhouse USD Machine) on Ethereum | Makina (protocol) | 6.91% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-FLYINGTULIPFTUSD-SFTUSD-ETHEREUM Flying Tulip ftUSD — SFTUSD vault (staked ftUSD (FT rewards bought on open market)) on Ethereum | Flying Tulip ftUSD (protocol) | 6.88% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-DOLOMITE-USDC-ETHEREUM Dolomite — USDC lending on Ethereum | Dolomite (protocol) | 6.84% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-COMPOUNDV3-USDC-ETHEREUM Compound V3 — USDC lending on Ethereum | Compound V3 (protocol) | 6.79% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-3JANELENDING-USD3-ETHEREUM 3Jane Lending — USD3 lending on Ethereum | 3Jane Lending (protocol) | 6.68% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-INFINIFI-SIUSD-ETHEREUM infiniFi — SIUSD vault (Staked iUSD) on Ethereum | infiniFi (protocol) | 6.66% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-ROXUSDCY-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — ROXUSDCY lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.63% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PARETOCREDIT-USDC-ETHEREUM-0155 Pareto Credit — USDC lending (RockawayX) on Ethereum | Pareto Credit (protocol) | 6.62% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-SYNUSD-ETHEREUM Lagoon — SYNUSD+ vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 6.61% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-M1USDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — M1USDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.61% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MAINSTREET-MSUSD-ETHEREUM Mainstreet — MSUSD vault on Ethereum | Mainstreet (protocol) | 6.56% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENPYUSDPST-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — SENPYUSDPST lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.54% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-YEARNFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM-D595 Yearn Finance — USDC vault on Ethereum | Yearn Finance (protocol) | 6.34% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-REECOUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — REECOUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.25% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDD-ETHEREUM-E54B Pendle V2 — SUSDD vault (For LP | Maturity 26NOV2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 6.2% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AUTOFINANCE-USDC-ETHEREUM AUTOfinance — USDC vault (autoUSD) on Ethereum | AUTOfinance (protocol) | 6.16% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-COMPOUNDV3-USDT-ETHEREUM Compound V3 — USDT lending on Ethereum | Compound V3 (protocol) | 6.16% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENRLUSDV2-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — SENRLUSDV2 lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.06% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-PENDLEUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — PENDLEUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 6.01% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-RESERVOIRPROTOCOL-WSRUSD-ETHEREUM Reservoir Protocol — WSRUSD lending on Ethereum | Reservoir Protocol (protocol) | 6% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDAT-ETHEREUM-0A1B Pendle V2 — USDAT vault (For LP | Maturity 14JAN2027) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 5.94% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LISTALENDING-USDT-ETHEREUM Lista Lending — USDT lending on Ethereum | Lista Lending (protocol) | 5.91% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-GTUSDCF-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — GTUSDCF lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.8% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LAGOON-9SUSDC-ETHEREUM Lagoon — 9SUSDC vault on Ethereum | Lagoon (protocol) | 5.75% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-KUSDC-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — KUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.73% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-HYPERUSDCA-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — HYPERUSDCA lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.72% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-ORIGINDOLLAR-OUSD-ETHEREUM Origin Dollar — OUSD vault on Ethereum | Origin Dollar (protocol) | 5.65% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-SKYLENDING-STUSDS-ETHEREUM Sky Lending — STUSDS lending (Expert Mode) on Ethereum | Sky Lending (protocol) | 5.64% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-LIQUITYV2-BOLD-ETHEREUM-3267 Liquity V2 — BOLD lending (BOLD deposited in the RETH Stability Pool earns continuous BOLD yield and periodic RETH rewards from Trove liquidations) on Ethereum | Liquity V2 (protocol) | 5.59% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AAVEV3-USDC-ETHEREUM-6F00 Aave V3 — USDC lending (Umbrella) on Ethereum | Aave V3 (protocol) | 5.58% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SRUSDE-ETHEREUM-1CE7 Pendle — PT-srUSDe-22OCT2026 (fixed rate to 2026-10-22) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.57% (fixed to 2026-10-22, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-STAKEDAOYIELD-CRVUSD-ETHEREUM Stake DAO Yield — CRVUSD vault (Curve LlamaLend sfrxUSD) on Ethereum | Stake DAO Yield (protocol) | 5.57% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-BBQUSDC-ETHEREUM-F8D7 Morpho Blue — BBQUSDC lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.55% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENPYUSDMWIN-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — SENPYUSDMWIN lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.5% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-USDC-ETHEREUM Fluid Lending — USDC lending on Ethereum | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 5.47% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDD-ETHEREUM-714F Pendle — PT-sUSDD-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.47% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-FLUIDLENDING-GHO-ETHEREUM Fluid Lending — GHO lending on Ethereum | Fluid Lending (protocol) | 5.43% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENPYUSDMAIN-ETHEREUM Morpho Blue — SENPYUSDMAIN lending on Ethereum | Morpho Blue (protocol) | 5.34% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-USDX-ETHEREUM-84B2 Pendle V2 — USDX vault (For LP | Maturity 03DEC2026) on Ethereum | Pendle V2 (protocol) | 5.32% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-MAPLE-USDT-ETHEREUM Maple — USDT lending (Syrup USDT) on Ethereum | Maple (protocol) | 5.29% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-CONVEXFINANCE-CRVUSD-ETHEREUM-0192 Convex Finance — CRVUSD vault (Curve Lend – sDOLA collateral) on Ethereum | Convex Finance (protocol) | 5.28% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-CONVEXFINANCE-CRVUSD-ETHEREUM-1C76 Convex Finance — CRVUSD vault (Curve Lend – syrupUSDC collateral) on Ethereum | Convex Finance (protocol) | 5.27% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDS-ETHEREUM-0A3E Pendle — PT-sUSDS-26NOV2026 (fixed rate to 2026-11-26) on Ethereum | Pendle (protocol) | 5.27% (fixed to 2026-11-26, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| DL-CONVEXFINANCE-CRVUSD-ETHEREUM-04FD Convex Finance — CRVUSD vault (Curve Lend – sfrxUSD collateral) on Ethereum | Convex Finance (protocol) | 5.26% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
More questions
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
13 of 100 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
DL-ACCOUNTABLE-USDC-ETHEREUM-3F3D: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-2C9D: Discount to face value — the yield REUSDE earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-23A7: Discount to face value — the yield SUSDX earns until maturity, sold upfront. DL-PENDLEV2-SUSDX-ETHEREUM-4984: Vault strategy (mostly lending). DL-PENDLEV2-REUSDE-ETHEREUM-BFB4: Vault strategy (mostly lending).
Which is the largest?
By size, DL-MAPLE-USDT-ETHEREUM at $727M, followed by DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENRLUSDV2-ETHEREUM at $449M and DL-MORPHOBLUE-SENPYUSDMAIN-ETHEREUM at $386M. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
87 of 100 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked on 2026-10-18.