Which tokenized securities exist in Switzerland?
107 Swiss tokenized securities are live: 73 tokenized shares — 65 of them Swiss SMEs whose share register itself is on-chain via Aktionariat — 13 digital bonds, most on SIX Digital Exchange, and 18 tracker certificates on bonds and ETFs. 1 more has matured.
Since the DLT Act of 2021, Swiss law knows the ledger-based security (Registerwertrecht, Art. 973d of the Code of Obligations): a share or bond that exists only as an entry on a distributed ledger. Unlike Germany, Switzerland keeps no central list of them — each issuer picks its own ledger and registrar, and FINMA only licenses the trading venues. What can be traced is what the registrars and venues publish themselves: Aktionariat’s share registers, the bonds issued on SIX Digital Exchange, and the tracker certificates of Backed. Venues whose terms forbid reuse of their data are left out.
Figures from our live dataset · page generated 2026-10-16 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEXO-EARN Nexo Earn (Stablecoins) | Nexo | ~4-14% (tiered) | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| REALTOKEN-CH-S-RWA-HOLDINGS-SA-NEUCHATEL-NE RWA Holdings SA, Neuchatel, NE, Suisse | RealT | Vacant — no rent | ~$50.00 per token | Not stated | Gnosis |
| CH1484612093 Africa Finance Corporation CHF digital bond | Africa Finance Corporation | 1.4925% (reported) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| ATT AgaTobwe Token — digital green bond, Rwanda hydropower (Swiss DLT law) | Agatobwe Hydro Power Ltd / Frigg.eco | 4% p.a. implied (zero-coupon, 15 years, stated at issue 2023-12) | 1 token (100 nominal) | Not stated | Ethereum |
| CH1290991384 0.80 BLKB 25-27 | Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank | 0.80% (register description) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1522231195 0.9275 CAF 33 TOK | CAF | 0.9275% (register description) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1353258168 WORLD BK 24/31 MTN | International Bank for Reconstruction and Development | 1.1575% p.a.; issue price 100% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1423948566 KRED.F.WIED.25/33 MTN SF | Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau | Not stated by the source | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1454185807 0.3725 KFW 32 TOK | Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau | 0.3725% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1472996953 KRED.F.WIED.26/36 MTN SF | Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau | Not stated by the source | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1484612085 Kred.f.Wied 26/35 MTN SF | Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau | Not stated by the source | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1522231369 0.5075 KFW 34 TOK | Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau | 0.5075% (register description) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1537606795 1.44 RAI 26-33 (digital bail-in bond) | Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft | 1.44% | CHF 100,000 minimum | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1449583603 1 SIX Grp 32 S | SIX Group AG | 1.00% p.a. | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1348614202 1.5075 UBSS 29 Pf (digital covered bond) | UBS Switzerland AG | 1.5075% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| XAUT Tether Gold | Tether (TG Commodities) | 0% (store of value) | Fractional | Not stated | Ethereum |
| bCSPX Backed S&P 500 (bCSPX) | Backed Finance | Price + accumulating dividends | Fractional | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+) |
| AKS Aktionariat AG Shares | Aktionariat AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DAKS Draggable Aktionariat AG Shares | Aktionariat AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| AF Alan Frei | Alan Frei Company (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| AFS Alan Frei SHA | Alan Frei Company (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| ART ARTLEASING SHARES | ART LEASING & INVEST AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| ARTS ARTLEASING SHARES SHA | ART LEASING & INVEST AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| AXE axelion Invest AG Shares | axelion Invest AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | KYC required | Ethereum |
| AXES axelion Invest AG Shares SHA | axelion Invest AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | KYC required | Ethereum |
| VEDA AyurVeda AG Shares | AyurVeda AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| bCOIN Backed Coinbase Global | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+7) |
| bGME Backed GameStop Corp | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Solana / Ethereum (+6) |
| bGOOGL Backed Alphabet Inc | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+5) |
| bMSFT Backed Microsoft Corp | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+5) |
| bMSTR Backed MicroStrategy Inc | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+5) |
| bNIU Backed Niu Technologies | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| bNVDA Backed NVIDIA Corp | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+5) |
| bTSLA Backed Tesla Inc | Backed Finance | Price return | — | No KYC on a DEX | Solana / Ethereum (+6) |
| BEE BEE Digital Growth Shares | BEE Digital Growth AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| BEES BEE Digital Growth Shares SHA | BEE Digital Growth AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| BOSS Boss Info AG | Boss Info AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| CA Carnault AG Shares | Carnault AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| CAS Carnault AG Shares SHA | Carnault AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| CAVX Caveo AG Shares | Caveo AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| CAVXS Caveo AG Shares SHA | Caveo AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| CFE Clever Forever Education AG Shares | Clever Forever Education AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| CFES Clever Forever Education AG Shares SHA | Clever Forever Education AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| DILY DillyShares | DillySocks AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| DILYS DillyShares SHA | DillySocks AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| DOCS docjo Holding AG Shares SHA | docjo Holding AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | KYC required | Ethereum |
| EHCK EHC Kloten Partizipationsschein | EHC Kloten Sport AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| FDO Fieldoo AG Shares | Fieldoo AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| FDOS Fieldoo AG Shares SHA | Fieldoo AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| FF FinanceFarm Shares | FinanceFarm AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| FFS FinanceFarm Shares SHA | FinanceFarm AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| FNE Funere SA Equity | Funere SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DGCS Draggable Green Consensus SA Shares | Green Consensus SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| GCS Green Consensus SA Shares | Green Consensus SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| GMC GMC AG Shares | Green Monkey Club AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| GMCS GMC AG Shares SHA | Green Monkey Club AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| LPE La Petite Épicerie SA Shares | La Petite Épicerie SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| LPES La Petite Épicerie SA Shares SHA | La Petite Épicerie SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| LCN Licorn Group SA Shares | Licorn Group SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| LCNA Classe d'action A | Licorn Group SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| LCNS Licorn Group SA Shares SHA | Licorn Group SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| OPR Operal AG Shares | Operal AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Polygon |
| OPRS Operal AG Shares SHA | Operal AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Polygon |
| VEG Outlawz Food Community Shares | Outlawz Food AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| VEGS Outlawz Food Community Shares SHA | Outlawz Food AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| PN parknsleep AG Shares | parknsleep AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| PNS parknsleep AG Shares SHA | parknsleep AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| PD PensionDynamics | PensionDynamics AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| PDS PensionDynamics SHA | PensionDynamics AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| REALU RealUnit Shares | RealUnit Schweiz AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| RVA Reederei Vully AG Shares | Reederei Vully AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| RVAS Reederei Vully AG Shares SHA | Reederei Vully AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| RSA Revario SA Shares | Revario SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| RSAS Revario SA Shares SHA | Revario SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| RDF Robin des Fermes SA Shares | Robin des Fermes SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| RDFS Robin des Fermes SA Shares SHA | Robin des Fermes SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DQTS draggable quitt.shares | ServiceHunter AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| QTS quitt.shares | ServiceHunter AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| ESOPV ESOP-Voting | SONIX SA (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| SPO Sportsparadise Switzerland AG Shares | Sportsparadise Switzerland AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| SPOS Sportsparadise Switzerland AG Shares SHA | Sportsparadise Switzerland AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| LEND Switzerlend AG C1 Shares | Switzerlend AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| LENDS Switzerlend AG C1 Shares SHA | Switzerlend AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| TVPL TV PLUS AG Shares | TV PLUS AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| TVPLS TV PLUS AG Shares SHA | TV PLUS AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| LINE Twiliner AG Shares | Twiliner AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| LINES Twiliner AG Shares SHA | Twiliner AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Optimism |
| WMKT wemakeit AG shares | wemakeit AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| AYON YARU AG Shares | YARU AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | KYC required | Ethereum |
| AYONS YARU AG Shares SHA | YARU AG (via Aktionariat) | Equity in an unlisted company — no market quote | — | KYC required | Ethereum |
| bC3M Backed GOVIES 0-6 months EURO investment grade | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| bCSBGC3 Backed CSBGC3 CHF Swiss Domestic Government Bond 0-3yr | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+5) |
| bERNA Backed ERNA $ Ultrashort Bond | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| bERNX Backed ERNX € Ultrashort Bond | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| bHIGH Backed HIGH € High Yield Corp Bond | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| bIB01 Backed IB01 $ Treasury Bond 0-1yr | Backed Finance | T-bill level | From token price on DEX | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Arbitrum (+4) |
| bIBTA Backed IBTA $ Treasury Bond 1-3yr | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| bZPR1 Backed $ ZPR1 1-3 Month T-Bill | Backed Finance | Yield accrues into the token price | — | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+6) |
| CH1265890678 1.3 Bond 23-27 Kt. BS | Canton of Basel-Stadt | 1.30% (register description; BKB result notice) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1306117073 1.45 Kt ZH 23-34 | Canton of Zurich | 1.45% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1232107172 1.625 St. LU 23-29 | City of Lugano | 1.625% (register description) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1319968462 1.415 St. LU 24-34 | City of Lugano | 1.415% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1392903543 1.0 St. LUG 24-33 | City of Lugano | 1.00% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1433241267 0.6125 StLug 32 | City of Lugano | 0.6125% (final rate) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1462229902 0.9525 Lug 35 TOK | City of Lugano | 0.9525% (register description) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1562934682 0.95 St. LUG 26-36 | City of Lugano | 0.95% (final rate) | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1331113444 1.25 St SG 27 | City of St. Gallen | 1.25% | CHF 5,000 | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
| CH1228837865 UBS 2.33% digital bond 2022-2025 | UBS AG | 2.33% | — | Not stated | SDX DLT (private permissioned ledger, SIX Digital Exchange CSD) |
How to choose
The digital bonds are ordinary investment-grade credit with a ledger underneath; the SME share tokens are unlisted company shares with all the risk and illiquidity that implies. Read the company’s accounts before buying a share token, and compare a digital bond with the conventional issue of the same borrower.
More questions
What is a ledger-based security (Registerwertrecht)?
A right — usually a share or a bond — that under Art. 973d of the Swiss Code of Obligations exists only as an entry in a ledger the issuer designates, typically a blockchain. Transfer happens on the ledger; there is no certificate and no central securities depository. It has been possible since 1 February 2021.
Is there an official register of Swiss tokenized securities?
No. FINMA authorises DLT trading facilities, and its list shows who holds that licence, but no authority lists the securities themselves. That is why the Swiss list here is built from what registrars and venues publish, and why it is a lower bound.
Are the SIX Digital Exchange bonds on a public blockchain?
No. SDX runs a private, permissioned ledger that is also a licensed central securities depository; the bonds have ordinary Swiss ISINs and are held through banks. The Aktionariat shares, by contrast, sit on Ethereum, Optimism or Polygon and can be held in a self-custody wallet once the company records the holder.
Which one has the lowest minimum?
NEXO-EARN (Nexo), with no minimum. The highest stated minimum here is REALTOKEN-CH-S-RWA-HOLDINGS-SA-NEUCHATEL-NE, with minimum ~$50.00 per token.
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
17 of 108 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. 5 require KYC to buy. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
NEXO-EARN: Platform lending book.
Which is the largest?
By size, REALTOKEN-CH-S-RWA-HOLDINGS-SA-NEUCHATEL-NE at $5000000000.0B, followed by XAUT at $2.6B. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
10 of 108 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2024-03-22 and 2026-10-16T16:00:00.000Z.