Which security tokens have been publicly offered in Japan?
92 security tokens have been publicly offered in Japan; 72 are still outstanding — 57 real-estate tokens, 8 bonds and the rest fund and partnership interests — and 20 have been redeemed or wound up. 10 of them trade on ODX’s START market; the others change hands, if at all, through the selling broker. Expected distributions on the real-estate tokens range from 3% to 4.5% a year.
Japan has had a legal category for security tokens since the 2020 amendment of the Financial Instruments and Exchange Act: a bond, trust beneficiary right or fund interest whose ownership is recorded on a ledger. Public offerings run through licensed securities firms and are filed with the FSA, and most are built on two platforms, Progmat (from MUFG) and ibet for Fin (from BOOSTRY). Since December 2023 a few can be traded on the START market of Osaka Digital Exchange. This list follows BOOSTRY’s public issuance list, with terms and redemptions taken from the filings and the issuers’ pages.
Figures from our live dataset · page generated 2026-10-16 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPST-092 三井物産のデジタル証券 福岡・天神 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-091 ウェルス・リアルティ・トークン シックスセンシズ京都 | Wealth Management | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-090 三井物産のデジタル証券 品川・オフィス&ホテル | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-089 ロードスターグループ 横浜伊勢佐木町ホテル | Loadstar Capital | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Loadstar Chain |
| JPST-088 三井物産のデジタル証券 名古屋・大規模レジデンス | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-086 大和ハウスLogiトークン 門真・富里 | Daiwa House | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-087 renga 第3号 静鉄ホテルプレジオ京都烏丸御池 | renga | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | OwnerShip |
| JPST-085 三井物産のデジタル証券 イオン大宮 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-084 三井物産のデジタル証券 文京区・世田谷区レジデンス | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-083 renga 第2号 南青山 | renga | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | OwnerShip |
| JPST-082 三井物産のデジタル証券 東横INN(優待あり) | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 4.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-081 東海東京フィナンシャル・ホールディングス 無担保ST社債 | Tokai Tokyo Financial Holdings | 2.50% (paid at maturity) | — | Not stated | ADDX |
| JPST-079 丸井グループ 第5回無担保ST社債(グリーンボンド) | Marui Group | 2.00% (1.0% cash + 1.0% in Epos points) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-078 MUFGリアルティ・トークン 大阪堂島浜タワー | MUFG | 3.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-077 イオンモール新利府 デジタル証券 | AEON Mall | 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-076 中央日本土地建物グループ バウスクロス東海大学前・仙台川内 | Chuo-Nittochi Group | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-075 三井物産のデジタル証券 千代田区・レジデンス | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-074 東京海上・日本プライベートエクイティ戦略ファンドST | Tokio Marine Asset Management | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-073 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 大阪レジデンス 東西都市開発エリア | Kenedix | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-072 renga 第1号 北品川 | renga | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | OwnerShip |
| JPST-071 三井物産のデジタル証券 名古屋・プライムオフィス | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-070 三菱UFJフィナンシャル・グループ 第1回劣後特約付ST社債 | Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group | 1.858% until 2031-01-11, then 5-year JGB + 0.650% | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-068 ネイチャーイン大瀬館 第2回保証付ST社債 | Nature Inn Oosekan | 1.50% | — | Not stated | OwnerShip |
| JPST-069 MUFGリアルティ・トークン 渋谷神泉・両国森下 | MUFG | 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-066 三井物産のデジタル証券 川崎・商業 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-063 三井物産のデジタル証券 銀座 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 4.3% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-062 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 住宅ポートフォリオ | Kenedix | 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-061 スターツ・アセット・トークン 両国・千鳥町 | Starts | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-060 セゾンのスマート不動産投資 神楽坂・早稲田 ほか | Credit Saison | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-059 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 物流センター厚木 ほか | Kenedix | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-058 三井物産のデジタル証券 ザ ロイヤルパークホテル 東京汐留 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-057 MUFGリアルティ・トークン 自由が丘 | MUFG | 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-056 三井物産のデジタル証券 学芸大学・中野・浅草橋 ほか | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-055 野村総合研究所 第15回無担保社債(デジタル社債) | Nomura Research Institute | 1.483% | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-053 MFシェア 福岡アイランドシティロジ | Mitsubishi UFJ Trust (MF Share) | 3.4% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-052 ネイチャーイン大瀬館 第1回保証付ST社債 | Nature Inn Oosekan | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | OwnerShip |
| JPST-051 三井物産のデジタル証券 ホテル・イビス大阪梅田 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.3% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-048 映画デジタル証券 フィルムメーカーズプロジェクト1 | Securitize Japan | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-047 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン Kolet-1(戸建て) | Kenedix | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-043 三井物産のデジタル証券 浅草・まちなか旅館 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 4.1% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-041 三井物産のデジタル証券 浅草 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-038 ホテルトークン 悠洛 京都三条 | ibet for Fin | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-037 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン グランドニッコー東京ベイ舞浜(第2弾) | Kenedix | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-036 那須・アウトレットモール デジタル証券 | ibet for Fin | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-035 DREAM・リアルティ・トークン Residence 1(学生レジデンス) | Dream Realty | 3.8% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-034 三井物産のデジタル証券 日本橋 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-030 日立製作所 第21回無担保社債(グリーン・デジタル・トラックボンド) | Hitachi | 0.598% | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-029 三井物産のデジタル証券 横浜 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.6% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-028 三井物産のデジタル証券 熱海温泉 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-025 三井物産のデジタル証券 京都・三条 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.7% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-024 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 月島-リバーシティ21 | Kenedix | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-023 いちご・レジデンス・トークン 中目黒・神楽坂・明大前 ほか | Ichigo | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-022 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン ST所沢物流センター | Kenedix | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-021 渋谷神宮前イノベーションオフィス | Hash DasH | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Hash DasH |
| JPST-020 三井物産のデジタル証券 日本橋・人形町 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-019 MFシェア 駒込レジデンス | Mitsubishi UFJ Trust (MF Share) | 3.8% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-018 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン グランドニッコー東京ベイ舞浜 | Kenedix | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-017 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン ONSEN RYOKAN 由縁 札幌 | Kenedix | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-015 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 湯けむりの宿 雪の花 | Kenedix | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-011 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン ロンコプロフィットマート厚木 | Kenedix | 4.1% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-006 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 赤羽志茂 | Kenedix | 4.4% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-004 不動産のデジタル証券 神戸六甲アイランドDC | Progmat | 3.2% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JP8000010002 KDXSTドーミーイン神戸元町 (Kenedix) | Kenedix | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 92,610 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000020001 いちごRT芝公園・東新宿他4件 (Ichigo) | Ichigo | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 74,490 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000050008 いちごRT西麻布・代々木他5件 (Ichigo) | Ichigo | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 68,000 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000060007 KDXST名古屋栄ビル (Kenedix) | Kenedix | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 96,840 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000070006 トーセイST3市ヶ谷 (Tosei Asset Advisors) | Tosei Asset Advisors | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 97,880 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000080005 いちごRT仲之町・小日向他5件 (Ichigo) | Ichigo | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 72,000 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000110000 三井物産G三重イオンタウン鈴鹿 (ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management)) | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 99,640 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000130008 SBIHD 第1回ST社債 (SBI Holdings) | SBI Holdings | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 10,000 unit (≈ 99.01 (per 100)) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000140007 KJRMRT汐留シティセンター (KJR Management) | KJR Management | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 242,680 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JP8000150006 KDXST W OSAKA (Kenedix) | Kenedix | Distribution not in the exchange listing | 1 unit (≈ 84,990 JPY) | Not stated | — |
| JPST-064 パン・パシフィック・インターナショナルHD ST社債 | Pan Pacific International Holdings | 1.00% (0.3% cash + 0.7% in majica points) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-054 トヨタファイナンス 第1回無担保ST社債 | Toyota Finance | 0.830% | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-046 米ドル建てグリーンファイナンスST 2024 | Sony Bank (seller) / Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank (trustee) | 5.00% expected distribution (USD) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-042 丸井グループ 第4回無担保ST社債 | Marui Group | 1.00% | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-040 大和証券グループ本社 第1回無担保ST社債 | Daiwa Securities Group | 0.80% (paid in Rakuten Cash) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-031 岡三証券グループ 第1回無担保ST社債 | Okasan Securities Group | 1.000% | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-027 丸井グループ 第3回無担保ST社債 | Marui Group | 1.00% (0.3% cash + 0.7% in Epos points) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-026 投資用マンションローン債権ST 2023-1 | Sony Bank (seller) / Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank (trustee) | 0.30% expected distribution (not guaranteed) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-016 トーセイ・プロパティ・ファンド シリーズ2 | Tosei | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ADDX |
| JPST-014 いちご・レジデンス・トークン 麻布・白金・日本橋 | Ichigo | 4.0% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-013 丸井グループ 第2回無担保ST社債 | Marui Group | 1.00% (0.3% cash + 0.7% in Epos points) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-012 ALTERNAレジデンス 銀座・代官山 | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-010 スパークス・グループ 第1回無担保ST社債 | SPARX Group | 2.50% | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-009 丸井グループ 第1回無担保ST社債 | Marui Group | 1.00% (0.3% cash + 0.7% in Epos points) | — | Not stated | Securitize Japan |
| JPST-008 ALTERNAレジデンス 新宿中落合・経堂 ほか | ALTERNA (Mitsui & Co. Digital Asset Management) | 3.3% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-007 日本取引所グループ 第1回無担保社債(デジタル・トラック・ボンド) | Japan Exchange Group | 0.050% | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
| JPST-005 不動産のデジタル証券 草津温泉 湯宿季の庭・お宿木の葉 | Progmat | 4.1% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-003 トーセイ・プロパティ・ファンド シリーズ1 | Tosei | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | ADDX |
| JPST-002 ケネディクス・リアルティ・トークン 渋谷神南 | Kenedix | 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat) | — | Not stated | Progmat |
| JPST-001 SBI証券 第1回無担保円建てST社債 | SBI Securities | 0.35% | — | Not stated | ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium) |
How to choose
The real-estate tokens are long-dated, illiquid property exposure with a variable distribution; the bonds are short, fixed-rate corporate credit. In both cases the rate is set by the issuer and the property or credit, not by the token — compare it with a J-REIT or an ordinary corporate bond from the same issuer.
More questions
What is a security token (ST) in Japan?
Legally an ordinary security — usually a trust beneficiary right in a property, a bond, or a silent-partnership (tokumei kumiai) interest — whose ownership is recorded as a token on a ledger instead of in a paper or book-entry register. The Financial Instruments and Exchange Act calls them electronically recorded transferable rights. They are sold by licensed securities firms with a prospectus filed with the FSA.
Are Japanese security tokens on a public blockchain?
Almost never. Progmat and ibet for Fin are permissioned ledgers run by consortia of financial institutions; you hold the token through your securities account, not in a wallet. What the ledger changes is settlement and record-keeping, not the investor’s rights.
Why do some bonds pay part of the coupon in points?
Several retail ST bonds — Marui, Pan Pacific International, Daiwa — pay part of the interest in the issuer’s loyalty points or e-money. The stated rate here is the total the issuer advertises; the cash part is shown next to it.
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
None of them is stated as buyable without KYC.
Are these yields fixed?
35 of 92 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-10-14T17:35:58.318Z and 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z.