Answers · Yield

What are the 3 tokens with the highest yield right now — across treasuries, stablecoins, private credit, staking and real estate?

Short answer

The three highest stated yields right now: 1. GF-PRIME: ~10-12% — private credit from Goldfinch (Warbler Labs); 2. REENTAL: 10-14% (projected) — real estate from Reental; 3. SCOPE: ~9% (target, variable) — alternative funds from Hamilton Lane / Securitize. The leader in each category: Private Credit — GF-PRIME at ~10-12%; Real Estate — REENTAL at 10-14% (projected); Alternative Funds — SCOPE at ~9% (target, variable); Yield Stablecoins — sUSDai at ~7.7% (variable); Staking — mSOL at ~6.35% (in SOL); Tokenized Treasuries — USTBL at 4.11%; CeFi Earn — CB-USDC at ~4% (set by Coinbase, varies); DeFi Lending — JUP-LEND at ~4% (variable); Tokenized Commodities — KAU at ~3.05% (paid in gold). Tokenized US Treasuries pay up to 4.11%; anything above that is paid for with extra risk — vacancies and repairs, a borrower who can default, or a trading strategy that can turn negative. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.

One list across every kind of yield token: tokenized treasuries, yield-bearing stablecoins, private credit, DeFi lending, staking and rental property. The figures are not the same kind of number — a treasury yield is interest, a real estate figure is rent after costs, a staking rate is a network reward — so read the yield source next to the rate. Single houses from RealT have their own index and are left out here.

Figures from our live dataset · page generated 2026-10-12 · not investment advice

TokenIssuerYield / returnMinimumKYC to buyChain
GF-PRIME
Goldfinch Prime
Goldfinch (Warbler Labs)~10-12%Varies (non-US)Not statedEthereum (also via Plume)
REENTAL
Reental (tokenized EU real estate)
Reental10-14% (projected)€500 / projectNot statedEthereum
SCOPE
Hamilton Lane SCOPE (tokenized)
Hamilton Lane / Securitize~9% (target, variable)Via Securitize (lowered vs. TradFi minimums)Not statedPolygon / Ethereum
LOFTY
Lofty (tokenized US rental real estate)
Lofty8-10% rental yield~$50 / tokenNot statedAlgorand
sUSDai
usd.ai (staked)
usd.ai~7.7% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXArbitrum
ACRED
Apollo Diversified Credit Fund (tokenized)
Apollo / Securitize~7.56% (target, variable)Qualified investors via SecuritizeNot statedEthereum / Solana / Polygon (+)
USR
Resolv USR
Resolv Labs~7-9% (variable, funding-dependent)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Base
mSOL
Marinade Staked SOL
Marinade~6.35% (in SOL)NoneNo KYC on a DEXSolana
CLEARPOOL
Clearpool
Clearpool (pools per borrower)~6-12% (per pool, variable)NoneNot statedEthereum (+L2s)
sUSDf
Falcon USDf (staked)
Falcon FinanceVariable (~6-9%)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum
lvlUSD
Level lvlUSD
Level (Peregrine)~5-8% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum
USDM
Mountain Protocol USDM
Mountain Protocol~5% (rebasing)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+L2s)
USDL
Paxos Lift Dollar
Paxos International~5% (rebasing)NoneNot statedEthereum / Arbitrum
syrupUSDC
Maple Syrup USDC
Maple Finance~4.84%NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Solana / Base
jitoSOL
Jito Staked SOL
Jito~4.77% (in SOL, incl. MEV)NoneNo KYC on a DEXSolana
sUSDe
Ethena Staked USDe
Ethena Labs~4.6% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+L2)
USTBL
Spiko US T-Bills Money Market Fund
Spiko (SICAV, France)4.11%€1 (≈$1,000 practical)Not statedStellar / Ethereum
CB-USDC
Coinbase USDC Rewards
Coinbase~4% (set by Coinbase, varies)NoneNot statedCustodial (in-app)
YLDS
Figure YLDS
Figure Markets~4% (SOFR-linked)NoneNot statedProvenance / Ethereum
JUP-LEND
Jupiter Lend (USDC)
Jupiter (protocol)~4% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXSolana
USDD-JL
JustLend USDD (Tron)
JustLend DAO (Tron)~4% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXTron
mTBILL
Midas mTBILL
Midas~4% (tracks T-bills)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+L2s, Algorand)
MORPHO
Morpho Vaults (USDC)
Morpho (vaults by curators)~4-8% (variable, per vault)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Base (+)
NEXO-EARN
Nexo Earn (Stablecoins)
Nexo~4-14% (tiered)NoneNot statedCustodial (in-app)
USDN
Noble Dollar
Noble~4% (T-bill based)NoneNo KYC on a DEXCosmos (Noble) / IBC
sfrxUSD
Staked Frax USD
Frax Finance~4.1% (~4-5%)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Fraxtal
AAVE-USDC
Aave USDC Lending
Aave (protocol)~3.8% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+many L2s)
SPARK
Spark Savings
Spark (Sky ecosystem)~3.6% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Arbitrum / Base
BUIDL
BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund
BlackRock / Securitize~3.59%$5M (institutional)Not statedEthereum (+8)
JTRSY
Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund
Anemoy / Janus Henderson (Centrifuge)~3.59%$500,000 (institutional)Not statedEthereum (+6)
USDY
Ondo US Dollar Yield
Ondo Finance~3.55%~$50 (secondary market)No KYC on a DEXEthereum / Solana (+10)
OUSG
Ondo Short-Term US Government Treasuries
Ondo Finance~3.53%$5,000No KYC on a DEXEthereum / Solana / Polygon
sUSDS
Sky Savings Token
Sky (MakerDAO)~3.52%NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+Solana, Base)
JAAA
Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO Fund
Janus Henderson (Centrifuge / Anemoy)~3.5% (floating)None (deJAAA)No KYC on a DEXEthereum / Base / Solana (deJAAA)
WTGXX
WisdomTree Government Money Market Digital Fund
WisdomTree~3.5%Low (app-based)Not statedStellar / Ethereum (share records)
TBILL
OpenEden TBILL
OpenEden~3.48% (T-bill level)KYC onboarding; verify current minimumNot statedEthereum / Arbitrum
BENJI
Franklin OnChain US Government Money Fund
Franklin Templeton3.47%Low (Benji app)Not statedStellar / Base / Ethereum
USTB
Superstate Short Duration US Government Securities Fund
Superstate / Invesco~3.38% (T-bill level)Qualified purchasers (high)KYC requiredEthereum / Solana
USD0++
Usual USD0++
Usual~3.31% (T-bill base + USUAL rewards)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum
USYC
Circle USYC
Circle (Hashnote Intl. Short Duration Yield Fund)~3.28% (T-bill level)Institutional channelsNot statedEthereum / Solana / Canton / Sui
KAU
Kinesis Gold
Kinesis Money~3.05% (paid in gold)From ~$1 (0.01 g)Not statedEthereum / Kinesis
BLOXXTER
Bloxxter (tokenized German real estate)
Bloxxter Invest GmbH (Germany)~3% (coupon)€500Not statedSecurity tokens (held in wallet)
CENTRIFUGE
Centrifuge RWA Vaults
Centrifuge (vaults per manager)~3-6% (per vault, variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Avalanche (+)
cbETH
Coinbase Wrapped Staked ETH
Coinbase~2.41% (in ETH, after fee)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum / Base
weETH
ether.fi Staked ETH
ether.fi~2.37% (in ETH + restaking)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+L2s)
stETH
Lido Staked ETH
Lido DAO~2.29% (in ETH)None (any amount of ETH)No KYC on a DEXEthereum (+L2s)
rETH
Rocket Pool Staked ETH
Rocket Pool~2.17% (in ETH)From ~0.01 ETHNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+L2s)
EUTBL
Spiko EU T-Bills Money Market Fund
Spiko (SICAV, France)1.66%€1 (≈€1,000 practical)Not statedStellar / Ethereum / Base
sDAI
Savings DAI
Sky (MakerDAO)~1.25%NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum (+Gnosis, L2)
scrvUSD
Curve Savings crvUSD
Curve Finance~0.78% (variable)NoneNo KYC on a DEXEthereum
KAG
Kinesis Silver
Kinesis Money~0.08% (paid in silver)Fractional (~$1+)Not statedEthereum / Kinesis

More questions

Which 3 tokens pay the highest yield without KYC?

1. sUSDai: ~7.7% (variable) — from usd.ai; 2. USR: ~7-9% (variable, funding-dependent) — from Resolv Labs; 3. mSOL: ~6.35% (in SOL) — from Marinade. All can be bought on a DEX with a self-custody wallet, no identity check.

Which 3 stablecoins pay the highest yield right now?

1. sUSDai: ~7.7% (variable), issued by usd.ai — earned from loans collateralized by GPU/AI hardware; 2. USR: ~7-9% (variable, funding-dependent), issued by Resolv Labs — earned from staking + perp funding rates (delta-neutral); 3. sUSDf: Variable (~6-9%), issued by Falcon Finance — earned from diversified market-neutral strategies.

Which 3 tokenized treasuries pay the highest yield?

1. USTBL: 4.11%, minimum €1 (≈$1,000 practical) — from Spiko (SICAV, France); 2. mTBILL: ~4% (tracks T-bills), no minimum — from Midas; 3. BUIDL: ~3.59%, minimum $5M (institutional) — from BlackRock / Securitize.

Why do some tokens pay more than US Treasuries?

Because the holder carries a risk the government bond does not have. Rental property can sit empty or need repairs; a private credit borrower can default; a synthetic dollar earns from funding rates that can turn negative; staking rewards fall when more people stake. The extra yield is the price of that risk, not a free bonus.

Which one has the lowest minimum?

sUSDai (usd.ai), with no minimum. The highest stated minimum here is JTRSY, with minimum $500,000 (institutional).

Which of them can I buy without KYC?

29 of 51 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. 1 require KYC to buy. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.

Where does the yield of the top five come from?

GF-PRIME: Interest from institutional private-credit funds. REENTAL: Rental income / project return (stablecoin). SCOPE: Senior private credit portfolio. LOFTY: Net rental income (USDC, daily). sUSDai: Loans collateralized by GPU/AI hardware.

Which is the largest?

By size, USYC at $3.0B, followed by BUIDL at $2.4B and USDY at $2.1B. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.

Are these yields fixed?

51 of 51 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-07-23 and 2026-08-25.

Related