Which real-world-asset tokens can I start with if I only have $100 or less?
40 tokens with a minimum of $100 or less in our data state a yield. The highest right now is REALT from RealToken at 9.82% median net rent. The range runs from 0.08% (KAG) to 9.82%. 28 of them can be bought on a DEX without KYC. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
Real-world-asset tokens are often presented as institutional, but a growing set is open to small amounts. These are the ones whose stated minimum is $100 or less.
Figures from our live dataset · page generated 2026-10-11 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REALT RealT (tokenized US rental real estate) | RealToken | 9.82% median net rent | ~$50 / token | Not stated | Gnosis Chain / Ethereum |
| LOFTY Lofty (tokenized US rental real estate) | Lofty | 8-10% rental yield | ~$50 / token | Not stated | Algorand |
| sUSDai usd.ai (staked) | usd.ai | ~7.7% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Arbitrum |
| USR Resolv USR | Resolv Labs | ~7-9% (variable, funding-dependent) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base |
| mSOL Marinade Staked SOL | Marinade | ~6.35% (in SOL) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| CLEARPOOL Clearpool | Clearpool (pools per borrower) | ~6-12% (per pool, variable) | None | Not stated | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| sUSDf Falcon USDf (staked) | Falcon Finance | Variable (~6-9%) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| lvlUSD Level lvlUSD | Level (Peregrine) | ~5-8% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| USDM Mountain Protocol USDM | Mountain Protocol | ~5% (rebasing) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| USDL Paxos Lift Dollar | Paxos International | ~5% (rebasing) | None | Not stated | Ethereum / Arbitrum |
| syrupUSDC Maple Syrup USDC | Maple Finance | ~4.84% | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Solana / Base |
| jitoSOL Jito Staked SOL | Jito | ~4.77% (in SOL, incl. MEV) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| sUSDe Ethena Staked USDe | Ethena Labs | ~4.6% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2) |
| USTBL Spiko US T-Bills Money Market Fund | Spiko (SICAV, France) | 4.11% | €1 (≈$1,000 practical) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum |
| CB-USDC Coinbase USDC Rewards | Coinbase | ~4% (set by Coinbase, varies) | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| YLDS Figure YLDS | Figure Markets | ~4% (SOFR-linked) | None | Not stated | Provenance / Ethereum |
| JUP-LEND Jupiter Lend (USDC) | Jupiter (protocol) | ~4% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Solana |
| USDD-JL JustLend USDD (Tron) | JustLend DAO (Tron) | ~4% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Tron |
| mTBILL Midas mTBILL | Midas | ~4% (tracks T-bills) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s, Algorand) |
| MORPHO Morpho Vaults (USDC) | Morpho (vaults by curators) | ~4-8% (variable, per vault) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base (+) |
| NEXO-EARN Nexo Earn (Stablecoins) | Nexo | ~4-14% (tiered) | None | Not stated | Custodial (in-app) |
| USDN Noble Dollar | Noble | ~4% (T-bill based) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Cosmos (Noble) / IBC |
| sfrxUSD Staked Frax USD | Frax Finance | ~4.1% (~4-5%) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Fraxtal |
| AAVE-USDC Aave USDC Lending | Aave (protocol) | ~3.8% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+many L2s) |
| SPARK Spark Savings | Spark (Sky ecosystem) | ~3.6% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Arbitrum / Base |
| BUIDL BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund | BlackRock / Securitize | ~3.59% | $5M (institutional) | Not stated | Ethereum (+8) |
| USDY Ondo US Dollar Yield | Ondo Finance | ~3.55% | ~$50 (secondary market) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Solana (+10) |
| sUSDS Sky Savings Token | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~3.52% | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Solana, Base) |
| JAAA Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO Fund | Janus Henderson (Centrifuge / Anemoy) | ~3.5% (floating) | None (deJAAA) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base / Solana (deJAAA) |
| USD0++ Usual USD0++ | Usual | ~3.31% (T-bill base + USUAL rewards) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| KAU Kinesis Gold | Kinesis Money | ~3.05% (paid in gold) | From ~$1 (0.01 g) | Not stated | Ethereum / Kinesis |
| CENTRIFUGE Centrifuge RWA Vaults | Centrifuge (vaults per manager) | ~3-6% (per vault, variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Avalanche (+) |
| cbETH Coinbase Wrapped Staked ETH | Coinbase | ~2.41% (in ETH, after fee) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum / Base |
| weETH ether.fi Staked ETH | ether.fi | ~2.37% (in ETH + restaking) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| stETH Lido Staked ETH | Lido DAO | ~2.29% (in ETH) | None (any amount of ETH) | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| rETH Rocket Pool Staked ETH | Rocket Pool | ~2.17% (in ETH) | From ~0.01 ETH | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+L2s) |
| EUTBL Spiko EU T-Bills Money Market Fund | Spiko (SICAV, France) | 1.66% | €1 (≈€1,000 practical) | Not stated | Stellar / Ethereum / Base |
| sDAI Savings DAI | Sky (MakerDAO) | ~1.25% | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum (+Gnosis, L2) |
| scrvUSD Curve Savings crvUSD | Curve Finance | ~0.78% (variable) | None | No KYC on a DEX | Ethereum |
| KAG Kinesis Silver | Kinesis Money | ~0.08% (paid in silver) | Fractional (~$1+) | Not stated | Ethereum / Kinesis |
How to choose
A low entry point says nothing about risk: this list mixes treasury tokens, gold, staking and stablecoin strategies. Decide first what should generate the return, then compare yields within that group. For small amounts, network fees can matter more than the rate — a purchase on Ethereum mainnet can cost a noticeable share of a year’s yield on $50, so the chain column is worth a look.
More questions
Which one has the lowest minimum?
sUSDai (usd.ai), with no minimum. The highest stated minimum here is USDY, with minimum ~$50 (secondary market).
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
28 of 40 can be bought on a DEX without identity verification. For the rest, the source does not state the secondary-market gate.
Where does the yield of the top five come from?
REALT: Net rental income (USDC, weekly). LOFTY: Net rental income (USDC, daily). sUSDai: Loans collateralized by GPU/AI hardware. USR: Staking + perp funding rates (delta-neutral). mSOL: Solana staking rewards.
Which is the largest?
By size, BUIDL at $2.4B, followed by USDY at $2.1B and CENTRIFUGE at $1.5B. Size is not safety, but a larger product usually means a deeper market to sell into.
Are these yields fixed?
40 of 40 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-07-23 and 2026-08-25.