中央日本土地建物グループ バウスクロス東海大学前・仙台川内
Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate) of Chuo-Nittochi Group, issued or registered on ibet for Fin (ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)). ¥2,230m; issued 2026-02-26. Target as stated: Public offering in Japan (公募). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through ibet for Fin or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what JPST-076 is, and where it is held (ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- Chuo-Nittochi Group
- Type
- Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate)
- Category
- Real Estate
- Pillar
- Real Assets
- Network
- ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)
- Jurisdiction
- Japan
- AUM
- ¥2,230m
Questions investors ask about Real Estate
Buying JPST-076: common questions
How do I buy JPST-076?
Through ibet for Fin or the arranging banks. The token runs on ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium).
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON