Which tokenized funds does BlackRock run — BUIDL, ICS OnChain and the rest?
22 BlackRock tokenized fund rows in our data. The largest is BUIDL, the USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund ($2.4B), a money market fund on several public chains for qualified investors. 12 are on-chain share classes of the Irish ICS money market funds, in US dollars, euros and sterling. Reported or authorised but not confirmed as launched: BlackRock HKD Digital Liquidity Fund; BlackRock Select Treasury Based Liquidity Fund OnChain Shares (BSTBL). All are institutional products — none is open to retail investors directly.
BlackRock runs the largest tokenized fund, BUIDL, and has added on-chain share classes to ordinary funds: its Irish Institutional Cash Series (ICS) on J.P. Morgan’s Kinexys ledger, a reserve fund for stablecoin issuers, and products reported or authorised in other markets. Each row below says how it is evidenced — issuer document, register, or press report — so a launch announced but not confirmed is not mixed up with a fund that is running.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-16 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUIDL BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund | BlackRock / Securitize | ~3.59% | $5M (institutional) | Not stated | Ethereum (+8) |
| BRSRV BlackRock Daily Reinvestment Stablecoin Reserve Vehicle | BlackRock / Securitize | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Tempo / Ethereum / Solana |
| CLOA BlackRock ETF Trust II iShares AAA CLO Active ETF (Dinari CLOA) | Dinari | — | — | KYC required | — |
| HK-BLACKROCK-HKD-DLF BlackRock HKD Digital Liquidity Fund | BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| IE000PYSMYP1 BlackRock ICS Euro Government Liquidity Fund OnChain (Acc T0) Shares Acc EUR | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000P3TGLV4 BlackRock ICS Euro Government Liquidity Fund OnChain (Dis) Shares Dist EUR | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000INO55D5 BlackRock ICS Euro Liquidity Fund OnChain (Acc T0) Shares Acc EUR | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE0003M2ZOQ2 BlackRock ICS Euro Liquidity Fund OnChain (Dis) Shares Dist EUR | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE0007JJQHY6 BlackRock ICS Sterling Government Liquidity Fund OnChain (Acc T0) Shares Acc GBP | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000MA48T22 BlackRock ICS Sterling Government Liquidity Fund OnChain (Dis) Shares Dist GBP | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000X1AXIL0 BlackRock ICS Sterling Liquidity Fund OnChain (Acc T0) Shares Acc GBP | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000U9Y9JU0 BlackRock ICS Sterling Liquidity Fund OnChain (Dis) Shares Dist GBP | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000U3DAOB0 BlackRock ICS US Dollar Liquidity Fund OnChain (Acc T0) Shares Acc USD | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE0001TQFET3 BlackRock ICS US Dollar Liquidity Fund OnChain (Dis) Shares Dist USD | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE000HEWS7K1 BlackRock ICS US Treasury Fund OnChain (Acc T0) Shares Acc USD | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| IE00037XHAE1 BlackRock ICS US Treasury Fund OnChain (Dis) Shares Dist USD | BlackRock ICS OnChain (Kinexys Digital Assets) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| BSTBL BlackRock Select Treasury Based Liquidity Fund OnChain Shares (BSTBL) | BlackRock (transfer agent and tokenisation: BNY) | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| BUIDL-I BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund - I Class | — | Yield-bearing — rate not stated by this source | — | Not stated | Ethereum |
| BNY-GSDAP-MMF BNY / Goldman Sachs tokenized money market fund shares (mirrored tokens on GS DAP) | BNY with BlackRock, BNY Investments Dreyfus, Federated Hermes, Fidelity Investments and Goldman Sachs Asset Management | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | GS DAP |
| BLKDIGON Ondo Diversified Growth Powered by BlackRock | — | Not stated by this source | — | Not stated | Ethereum / BNB Chain |
| BLKGRWON Ondo High Growth Powered by BlackRock | — | Not stated by this source | — | Not stated | Ethereum / BNB Chain |
| BLKHION Ondo High Income Powered by BlackRock | — | Not stated by this source | — | Not stated | Ethereum / BNB Chain |
More questions
Can I buy BUIDL?
Not as a private investor. BUIDL is sold through Securitize to qualified purchasers, with a high minimum, and every holder wallet is whitelisted. Retail exposure to the same kind of asset comes through funds that hold BUIDL or treasuries and have lower thresholds — see the tokenized treasuries pages.
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
None of them is stated as buyable without KYC. 1 explicitly require it.
Where does the yield come from?
BUIDL: US Treasuries / repos / cash.
Are these yields fixed?
1 of 22 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-08-25 and 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z.