BlackRock Daily Reinvestment Stablecoin Reserve Vehicle
BlackRock Daily Reinvestment Stablecoin Reserve Vehicle, issued in tokenized form on Securitize (Tempo, Ethereum, Solana). Target as stated by the platform: not stated (aimed at stablecoin reserve management). Imported from Securitize's own listing — identity and contracts are sourced, figures are not checked per instrument.
Professional (US)
Through Securitize, after its onboarding
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what BRSRV is, and where it is held (Tempo / Ethereum / Solana) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Required (platform onboarding)
Details
- Issuer
- BlackRock / Securitize
- Type
- Tokenized fund
- Category
- Tokenized Treasuries
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Network
- Tempo / Ethereum / Solana
- Jurisdiction
- USA
Compare all providers by role →
Tokenized money market funds, compared →What kind of asset is this? All types explained →
What you actually own
BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund (BUIDL) · Issuer-tokenized
A share in a regulated fund
- Dividends
- Not confirmed
- Voting rights
- Not confirmed
- Corporate actions
- Not confirmed
- Redemption
- Not confirmed
- If the issuer fails
- Not confirmed
- Transfer
- Not confirmed
Minimum: the SEC Form D (27 Jul 2026) states $100,000; secondary sources all say $5 million. We found no BlackRock or Securitize page confirming either.
Who it is aimed at
Target / Area
Professional (US)
Where it trades: Securitize Markets
Who can buy — as the issuer states it
- YesUS · Qualified purchasers
Through Securitize Markets (CRD 283256), allowlisted wallet. — Reg D 506(c) + ICA 3(c)(7)
checked 2026-09-18 · regulator-register · source - NoUS · Accredited investors
Accreditation alone is not enough for a 3(c)(7) fund.
checked 2026-09-18 · regulator-register · source - NoUS · Retail investors
3(c)(7) fund — qualified purchasers only
checked 2026-09-18 · regulator-register · source
Quoted from the sources linked, on the date shown. Terms change; the issuer has the final word (issuer documentation).
Questions investors ask about Tokenized Treasuries
Buying BRSRV: common questions
How do I buy BRSRV?
Through Securitize, after its onboarding. The issuer names these venues: Securitize Markets. The token runs on Tempo / Ethereum / Solana.
Who can buy BRSRV?
As BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund (BUIDL) states it: US, qualified purchasers: yes (Through Securitize Markets (CRD 283256), allowlisted wallet); US, accredited investors: no (Accreditation alone is not enough for a 3(c)(7) fund); US, retail investors: no. The issuer has the final word; check its terms before buying.
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON