BlackRock HKD Digital Liquidity Fund
BlackRock HKD Digital Liquidity Fund: Authorised by Hong Kong's SFC on 7 September 2026 (SFC product CE BYB662) as a digital liquidity fund in Hong Kong dollars; the manager has not confirmed the launch in a source we have read. Date: 2026-09-07. Evidence: authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what HK-BLACKROCK-HKD-DLF is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
- Type
- Authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed
- Category
- Tokenized Treasuries
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Jurisdiction
- Hong Kong
Compare all providers by role →
Tokenized money market funds, compared →What kind of asset is this? All types explained →
Questions investors ask about Tokenized Treasuries
- Which tokenized US Treasury pays the highest yield right now — and who is allowed to buy it?
- Can I buy tokenized Treasuries without KYC, straight from my own wallet on a DEX?
- How much money do I need to invest in tokenized Treasuries — is $100 enough?
- Which governments, cities and public agencies have issued digital or tokenized bonds?
Other Tokenized Treasuries from other issuers
113 more in this category, from other issuers.
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON