Instruments · Tokenized Bonds

Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe Privatbank AG

XFHAL0200061Tokenized Bond
Coupon not stated in the register notice
Yield / return

Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN XFHAL0200061, issued by Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe Privatbank AG (Frankfurt am Main) on Polygon. Register kept by Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe Privatbank AG. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; entered 2022-04-04. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.

Not stated in the register notice

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield and minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what XFHAL0200061 is, and the chains it is deployed on — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Those fields are left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Coupon not stated in the register notice
Liquidity
No trading venue stated
Custody
Crypto securities register kept by Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe Privatbank AG
KYC
Not stated by the source
Figures verified
2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z

Details

Issuer
Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe Privatbank AG
Type
Tokenized Bond
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Pillar
Fixed Income
Token ISIN
XFHAL0200061
Network
Polygon

Compare all providers by role →

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

Buying XFHAL0200061: common questions

How do I buy XFHAL0200061?

Not stated in the register notice. The token runs on Polygon.

Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON