OCBC digital US commercial paper (first issue, US$1bn programme)
Digital commercial paper of OCBC, issued or registered on J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets (Kinexys). First issue under a US$1bn programme; issued 2025-08-20; maturity 6 months (≈ Feb 2026). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what SG-OCBC-USCP-2025 is, and where it is held (Kinexys) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- OCBC
- Type
- Digital commercial paper
- Category
- Tokenized Bonds
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Network
- Kinexys
- Jurisdiction
- Singapore
- AUM
- First issue under a US$1bn programme
Questions investors ask about Tokenized Bonds
- Which tokens invest in bonds and fixed-income notes — and what coupon do they actually pay?
- What are the 3 tokens with the highest yield right now — across treasuries, stablecoins, private credit, staking and real estate?
- Which tokenized US Treasury pays the highest yield right now — and who is allowed to buy it?
Buying SG-OCBC-USCP-2025: common questions
How do I buy SG-OCBC-USCP-2025?
Through J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets or the arranging banks. The token runs on Kinexys.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON