TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
SG-OCBC-USCP-2025

OCBC digital US commercial paper (first issue, US$1bn programme)

Digital commercial paperOCBCKinexys
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Digital commercial paper

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Digital commercial paper of OCBC, issued or registered on J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets (Kinexys). First issue under a US$1bn programme; issued 2025-08-20; maturity 6 months (≈ Feb 2026). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy SG-OCBC-USCP-2025?+

Through J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets or the arranging banks. The token runs on Kinexys.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for SG-OCBC-USCP-2025 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
OCBC

Through J.P. Morgan Kinexys Digital Assets or the arranging banks

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z

Details

Issuer
OCBC
Type
Digital commercial paper
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Network
Kinexys
Jurisdiction
Singapore
AUM
First issue under a US$1bn programme

Spread to savings

BP