Instruments · Private Credit

Dom Re IC digitised participating notes due 2024

GG-DOMRE-2024Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Not stated by the source
Yield / return

Dom Re IC digitised participating notes due 2024: Insurance-linked notes settled on a private blockchain, listed on TISE; due 2024. Size: US$15m. Date: Listed 2018. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what GG-DOMRE-2024 is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Dom Re IC Limited (Guernsey)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Private Credit
Pillar
Fixed Income
Jurisdiction
Guernsey
AUM
US$15m

Compare all providers by role →

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON