TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
GG-DOMRE-2024

Dom Re IC digitised participating notes due 2024

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerDom Re IC Limited (Guernsey)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Dom Re IC digitised participating notes due 2024: Insurance-linked notes settled on a private blockchain, listed on TISE; due 2024. Size: US$15m. Date: Listed 2018. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for GG-DOMRE-2024 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Dom Re IC Limited (Guernsey)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Dom Re IC Limited (Guernsey)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Private Credit
Jurisdiction
Guernsey
AUM
US$15m

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP