Instruments · Tokenized Deposits

DCJPY tokenised yen deposits (DeCurret DCP network)

DCJPYReported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Not stated by the source
Yield / return

DCJPY tokenised yen deposits (DeCurret DCP network): Platform on which Japanese banks convert ordinary yen deposits into tokenised deposits on a shared permissioned ledger; the first issuing bank is reported live, Japan Post Bank plans to follow as early as fiscal 2026. Date: 2024-08. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what DCJPY is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
DeCurret DCP (issuing banks: GMO Aozora Net Bank; Japan Post Bank planned)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Tokenized Deposits
Pillar
Fixed Income
Jurisdiction
Japan

Compare all providers by role →

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

Other Tokenized Deposits from other issuers

3 more in this category, from other issuers.

Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON