JPMorgan Deposit Token (JPMD) — tokenized USD bank deposit on Base
Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin) of JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys), issued or registered on Kinexys by J.P. Morgan (Base). 999,689 JPMD in circulation (read on chain 2026-10-18); issued 2025-06. Target as stated: JPMorgan institutional clients only (proof of concept; the bank says tokens with similar names at other addresses are not affiliated). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.
Through Kinexys by J.P. Morgan or the arranging banks
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what JPMD is, and where it is held (Base) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
- Figures verified
- 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Details
- Issuer
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys)
- Type
- Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin)
- Category
- Payment Stablecoins
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Network
- Base
- Jurisdiction
- USA
- AUM
- 999,689 JPMD in circulation (read on chain 2026-10-18)
Questions investors ask about Payment Stablecoins
- What are the largest US-dollar stablecoins right now?
- Which stablecoins are MiCA-compliant — and which ones can I no longer buy in the EU?
- Can I buy USDT, USDC or other stablecoins without KYC — and when do I need it?
- Can I still buy USDT in Germany or anywhere in the EU after MiCA — and is it legal to hold?
Buying JPMD: common questions
How do I buy JPMD?
Through Kinexys by J.P. Morgan or the arranging banks. The token runs on Base.
Other Payment Stablecoins from other issuers
244 more in this category, from other issuers.
Figures last verified against a live source on 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON