DCJPY
DCJPY tokenised yen deposits (DeCurret DCP network)
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerDeCurret DCP (issuing banks: GMO Aozora Net Bank; Japan Post Bank planned)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—
Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
| TICKER | ISSUER | YIELD | vs SAV | RISK | MIN |
|---|
Description
ISSUER DOCSDCJPY tokenised yen deposits (DeCurret DCP network): Platform on which Japanese banks convert ordinary yen deposits into tokenised deposits on a shared permissioned ledger; the first issuing bank is reported live, Japan Post Bank plans to follow as early as fiscal 2026. Date: 2024-08. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Where to trade
SECONDARY MARKETNo market data for DCJPY yet — buy through the issuer below.
Issuer · primary market
SUBSCRIBE / REDEEMDeCurret DCP (issuing banks: GMO Aozora Net Bank; Japan Post Bank planned)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- Risk
- Not rated (imported)
- Minimum
- —
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- DeCurret DCP (issuing banks: GMO Aozora Net Bank; Japan Post Bank planned)
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Tokenized Deposits
- Jurisdiction
- Japan