What has been tokenized in El Salvador — every registered digital-asset offering?
El Salvador’s CNAD register lists 65 local digital-asset offerings — 13 real-estate tokens, 6 bank issues, 0 debt tokens and 46 other projects (solar, agriculture, industry, infrastructure) — beside some 200 registered tokenized US-share series from MIO 3 Markets, Monetae and NexBridge. Bitget’s Reality, also registered in El Salvador, has more than a thousand share tokens in circulation. A registration authorises an offering; it is not proof of sale.
Since the Digital Assets Issuance Law of 2023, every public offering of a digital asset in El Salvador must be registered with the Comisión Nacional de Activos Digitales (CNAD), which publishes the register openly. That makes El Salvador the one country where the whole tokenized market can be listed from the regulator: local real-estate developers, banks, solar and agricultural projects, a Guatemalan infrastructure consortium, and several platforms issuing tokenized US shares. A registration authorises an offering; it does not confirm that tokens were sold, and the register gives no contract addresses. The table lists the local offerings; the tokenized US-share series are counted in the summary.
Figures from our live dataset · page generated 2026-10-17 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABACO1 $ABACO1 — Abaco Technologies S.A de C.V. | Abaco Technologies S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| ALKN ALKN — Alkemya Metacore SCSp. | Alkemya Metacore SCSp. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| MNKY2 MNKY2 — Arrendadora GM, S.A. de C.V. | Arrendadora GM, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| MNKY3 MNKY3 — Arrendadora GM, S.A. de C.V. | Arrendadora GM, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| KDJO_BLANCO KDJO_BLANCO — Cadejo Brewing Company S.A. de C.V. | Cadejo Brewing Company S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| CREST CREST — CMCC GLOBAL SPC | CMCC GLOBAL SPC | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| LBAF LBAF — CMCC GLOBAL SPC | CMCC GLOBAL SPC | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| COO2704 COO2704 — Coobanker Internation LLC | Coobanker Internation LLC | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| OB1 $OB1 — CORPORACIÓN VENECIA, S.A DE C.V. | CORPORACIÓN VENECIA, S.A DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| ESOY $ESOY — Egrains S.A. de C.V. | Egrains S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| PDP1 $PDP1 — Emprendimientos Rurales S.A. de C.V. | Emprendimientos Rurales S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| COINGT COINGT — GODES, S.A. DE C.V. | GODES, S.A. DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| PMARISCO1 $PMARISCO1 — Grupo CS, S.A.S. de C.V. | Grupo CS, S.A.S. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| HSGR1 HSGR1 — hasgar, S.A de C.V. | hasgar, S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| IBER IBER — Iberplastic S.A. de C.V. | Iberplastic S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| CEDRO1 $CEDRO1 — Inversiones El Cedro S.A. de C.V. | Inversiones El Cedro S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| PRM1 PRM1 — Inversiones Globales Estratégicas, S.A DE C.V. | Inversiones Globales Estratégicas, S.A DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| BAES-NXX BAES-NXX — Inversiones Globales Estratégicas, S.A. de C.V. | Inversiones Globales Estratégicas, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| IPTX1 IPTX1 — Inversiones Politex, S.A. de C.V. | Inversiones Politex, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| JAGUEY128 $JAGUEY128 — Jaguey 128, S.A. de C.V. | Jaguey 128, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| LGCY1 LGCY1 — LEGACY CAPITAL, S.A.S. de C.V. | LEGACY CAPITAL, S.A.S. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| MTPX1 $MTPX1 — MULTIPLEX S.A. DE C.V. | MULTIPLEX S.A. DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| NAVR1 NAVR1 — Navarra 503 S.A DE C.V. | Navarra 503 S.A DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| OPPORTUNITY $OPPORTUNITY — OPPORTUNITY TOKEN S.A de C.V. | OPPORTUNITY TOKEN S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| BAES-BRIKO BAES-BRIKO — PROYECTOS BRIKO, S.A. de C.V. | PROYECTOS BRIKO, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| 1QBEC 1QBEC — QUEBEC | QUEBEC | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| SAIV $SAIV — Renovatio Solar, S.A. de C.V. | Renovatio Solar, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| RICORP1 RICORP1 — RICORP S.A de C.V. | RICORP S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| MMLTI1 MMLTI1 — SAC MULTIMONEY S.A. | SAC MULTIMONEY S.A. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| SJR SJR — San Juan de Ríos, S.A. de C.V. | San Juan de Ríos, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| IKN1 IKN1 — Smart Assets S.A. de C.V. | Smart Assets S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| SMD1 $SMD1 — SMARTDRIVE S.A. de C.V. | SMARTDRIVE S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| SMD2 $SMD2 — SMARTDRIVE S.A. de C.V. | SMARTDRIVE S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| TALI-01 TALI-01 — TALI S.A. de C.V. | TALI S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| THKN1 THKN1 — Tokenización SAFE 1, S.A.S. de C.V. | Tokenización SAFE 1, S.A.S. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| BAES-TWCD BAES-TWCD — Towco, S.A. de C.V. | Towco, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| BAES-TWCP BAES-TWCP — Towco, S.A. de C.V. | Towco, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| EBONVD EBONVD — Velocity Investments S.A de C.V | Velocity Investments S.A de C.V | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| EBONVP EBONVP — Velocity Investments S.A de C.V | Velocity Investments S.A de C.V | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| AZULE1 $AZULE1 — VIRGEN DE LOURDES, S.A. DE C.V. | VIRGEN DE LOURDES, S.A. DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| FIRM FIRM — VLRM Global Investments, S.A. de C.V. | VLRM Global Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| VGT VGT — VLRM Global Investments, S.A. de C.V. | VLRM Global Investments, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| WAG1 WAG1 — Wageen Finance SPV, S.A. de C.V. | Wageen Finance SPV, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| DSRE01 $DSRE01 — CONSTRU-SERVICES, S.A de C.V. | CONSTRU-SERVICES, S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| ECDORD ECDORD — Desarrolladora Costa Dorada, S.A de C.V. | Desarrolladora Costa Dorada, S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| ECDORP ECDORP — Desarrolladora Costa Dorada, S.A. de C.V | Desarrolladora Costa Dorada, S.A. de C.V | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| RNCRdebt RNCRdebt — DESARROLLADORA ORIZABA, S.A. DE C.V. | DESARROLLADORA ORIZABA, S.A. DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| RNCRrev RNCRrev — DESARROLLADORA ORIZABA, S.A. DE C.V. | DESARROLLADORA ORIZABA, S.A. DE C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| AVTUD AVTUD — Desarrollos Avitat, S.A. de C.V. | Desarrollos Avitat, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| TRE-D $TRE-D — Desarrollos Santa Elena, S.A. de C.V. | Desarrollos Santa Elena, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| TRE-I $TRE-I — Desarrollos Santa Elena, S.A. de C.V. | Desarrollos Santa Elena, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| C725-D C725-D — Inmobiliaria Montealegre, S.A. de C.V. | Inmobiliaria Montealegre, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| C725-I C725-I — Inmobiliaria Montealegre, S.A. de C.V. | Inmobiliaria Montealegre, S.A. de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| MTCM01 MTCM01 — Inmobiliaria Montecarmelo, LTDA, de C.V. | Inmobiliaria Montecarmelo, LTDA, de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| MTCM02 MTCM02 — Inmobiliaria Montecarmelo, LTDA, de C.V. | Inmobiliaria Montecarmelo, LTDA, de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| BAES-EPARKZ BAES-EPARKZ — Park City Za S.A de C.V. | Park City Za S.A de C.V. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| ALDT001 ALDT001 — Banco Atlántida El Salvador, S.A. | Banco Atlántida El Salvador, S.A. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| TKNBIES1 TKNBIES1 — Banco Industrial El Salvador, S.A. | Banco Industrial El Salvador, S.A. | Not stated by the source | — | Not stated | — |
| tSGOV.SV SGOV token by MIO 3 MARKETS 1 (tSGOV) | MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
| tTIP TIP token by MIO 3 MARKETS 1 (tTIP) | MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
| m.AGG AGG token by Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. (m.AGG) | Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
| m.SHY SHY token by Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. (m.SHY) | Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
| tGLD GLD token by MIO 3 MARKETS 1 (tGLD) | MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
| m.GLD GLD token by Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. (m.GLD) | Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
| m.SLV SLV token by Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. (m.SLV) | Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V. | Price return | — | Not stated | — |
How to choose
Treat each offering as the local company or project behind it: read the CNAD notice, check the platform that places it, and remember that these are small, unlisted issuers with little secondary trading.
More questions
Does a CNAD registration mean the tokens were sold?
No. CNAD registers the public offering and publishes the issuer’s notice. Whether and how much was placed is not in the register, and most notices give no contract address, so supply cannot be checked on chain.
Who can buy these tokens?
That is set by each issuer and its platform (a CNAD-registered digital-asset service provider), not by this page. TokenBank does not say who may buy anything.
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
None of them is stated as buyable without KYC.