Instruments · Real Estate

Ghanem tokenized real-estate sukuk

SA-GHANEM-2026Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Not stated by the source
Yield / return

Ghanem tokenized real-estate sukuk: Tokenized fractional real estate on SettleMint infrastructure. Size: ≈ 550 investors, one property. Date: 2026. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what SA-GHANEM-2026 is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Ghanem (REGA real-estate sandbox)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Real Estate
Pillar
Real Assets
Jurisdiction
Saudi Arabia
AUM
≈ 550 investors, one property

Compare all providers by role →

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON