TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
SA-GHANEM-2026

Ghanem tokenized real-estate sukuk

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerGhanem (REGA real-estate sandbox)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Ghanem tokenized real-estate sukuk: Tokenized fractional real estate on SettleMint infrastructure. Size: ≈ 550 investors, one property. Date: 2026. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for SA-GHANEM-2026 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Ghanem (REGA real-estate sandbox)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Ghanem (REGA real-estate sandbox)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Real Estate
Jurisdiction
Saudi Arabia
AUM
≈ 550 investors, one property

Spread to savings

BP