TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
JPMD

JPMorgan Deposit Token (JPMD) — tokenized USD bank deposit on Base

Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin)JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys)Base
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin)

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin) of JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys), issued or registered on Kinexys by J.P. Morgan (Base). 999,689 JPMD in circulation (read on chain 2026-10-18); issued 2025-06. Target as stated: JPMorgan institutional clients only (proof of concept; the bank says tokens with similar names at other addresses are not affiliated). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy JPMD?+

Through Kinexys by J.P. Morgan or the arranging banks. The token runs on Base.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for JPMD yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys)

Through Kinexys by J.P. Morgan or the arranging banks

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z
Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-10-16T19:00:00.000Z

Details

Issuer
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (Kinexys)
Type
Digital bank deposit token (a deposit claim on JPMorgan, not a stablecoin)
Category
Tokenized Deposits
Network
Base
Jurisdiction
USA
AUM
999,689 JPMD in circulation (read on chain 2026-10-18)

Spread to savings

BP