Instruments · Private Credit

Figure Heloc

FIGR_HELOCTokenized Private Credit
Yield-bearing — rate not stated by this source
Yield / return

Tokenized Private Credit listed on CoinGecko as tokenized private credit, deployed on Provenance. Aggregated listing: identity, classification and chain are sourced, but no issuer statement backs the figures and nothing here says who may buy it.

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what FIGR_HELOC is, and where it is held (Provenance) — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Yield-bearing — rate not stated by this source
Liquidity
Traded on public markets — venues not verified

Details

Type
Tokenized Private Credit
Category
Private Credit
Pillar
Fixed Income
Network
Provenance

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

Buying FIGR_HELOC: common questions

How do I buy FIGR_HELOC?

The token runs on Provenance.

Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON