Instruments · Real Estate

FF Landtoken I (tokenized farmland trust)

AR-FF-LANDTOKEN-IAuthorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed
Not stated by the source
Yield / return

FF Landtoken I (tokenized farmland trust): Tokenized farmland trust certificates under the CNV programme; target return up to ~10% a year. Size: up to US$20m; first tranche US$4,777,518. Date: CNV authorisation 20 Aug 2025; bookbuild 16 Dec 2025. Evidence: authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.

Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider

Our source lists what AR-FF-LANDTOKEN-I is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Allaria Fiduciaria S.A. (trustee); Landtoken S.A.
Type
Authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed
Category
Real Estate
Pillar
Real Assets
Jurisdiction
Argentina
AUM
up to US$20m; first tranche US$4,777,518

Compare all providers by role →

What kind of asset is this? All types explained →

Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON