TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
AR-FF-LANDTOKEN-I

FF Landtoken I (tokenized farmland trust)

Authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmedAllaria Fiduciaria S.A. (trustee); Landtoken S.A.
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

FF Landtoken I (tokenized farmland trust): Tokenized farmland trust certificates under the CNV programme; target return up to ~10% a year. Size: up to US$20m; first tranche US$4,777,518. Date: CNV authorisation 20 Aug 2025; bookbuild 16 Dec 2025. Evidence: authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for AR-FF-LANDTOKEN-I yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Allaria Fiduciaria S.A. (trustee); Landtoken S.A.
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Allaria Fiduciaria S.A. (trustee); Landtoken S.A.
Type
Authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed
Category
Real Estate
Jurisdiction
Argentina
AUM
up to US$20m; first tranche US$4,777,518

Spread to savings

BP