Where can I earn yield in euros on-chain?
10 euro yield products in our data state a yield. The highest right now is EURSPKCC from Spiko at Net yield 4.62% in EUR (same dual labelling as USD class; spiko.io, 16 Oct 2026). The range runs from 1.58% (Aave V3 — EURC lending on Base) to 4.62%. Yields are variable and not guaranteed.
Nearly all on-chain yield is in US dollars. For a euro holder that adds a currency risk on top of the product risk. These are the products that pay in euros: tokenized euro money market funds, lending markets for euro stablecoins, and euro savings tokens. Euro rates follow the ECB, so they are lower than dollar rates.
Figures from our live dataset · data as of 2026-10-18 · not investment advice
| Token | Issuer | Yield / return | Minimum | KYC to buy | Chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EURSPKCC Spiko Cash & Carry Fund — EUR hedged share class | Spiko | Net yield 4.62% in EUR (same dual labelling as USD class; spiko.io, 16 Oct 2026) | €100,000 initial; subsequent €1 | Not stated | Ethereum / Polygon PoS / Arbitrum One (+4) |
| DL-JUPITERLEND-WSOL-SOLANA-57B6 Jupiter Lend — WSOL lending (WSOL/EURC) on Solana | Jupiter Lend (protocol) | 4.13% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| LU-DLT-2036-EUR Grand Duchy of Luxembourg EUR 1.7bn 3.70% DLT-native sovereign bond 2036 | Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (State Treasury) | 3.70% | — | Not stated | Clearstream D7 DLT |
| DL-JUPITERLEND-EURC-SOLANA Jupiter Lend — EURC lending (Earn) on Solana | Jupiter Lend (protocol) | 3.47% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Solana |
| CDC-DIGI-2024-EUR EUR 100m 3.33% Digitally Native Notes due 2034 | Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations | 3.33% | — | Not stated | Euroclear D-FMI; cash leg on Banque de France DL3S |
| EURSAFO Spiko Euro (Spiko Amundi Overnight Swap Fund, EUR share class) | Spiko | Net yield 2.84% net of fees (spiko.io, 16 Oct 2026) | €1 | Not stated | Ethereum / Polygon PoS / Arbitrum One (+4) |
| HKGB-DIGI-2025-EUR HKSAR Government — Digital Green Bond 2025 (EUR 4-year tranche) | HKSAR Government | 2.512% coupon | — | Not stated | HSBC Orion |
| DL-AAVEV3-EURE-GNOSIS Aave V3 — EURE lending on Gnosis | Aave V3 (protocol) | 2.44% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Gnosis |
| DL-AAVEV3-EURC-ETHEREUM Aave V3 — EURC lending on Ethereum | Aave V3 (protocol) | 2.38% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Ethereum |
| DL-AAVEV3-EURC-BASE Aave V3 — EURC lending on Base | Aave V3 (protocol) | 1.58% (variable, DefiLlama 2026-10-18) | None | Not stated | Base |
More questions
Which of them can I buy without KYC?
None of them is stated as buyable without KYC.
Where does the yield come from?
DL-JUPITERLEND-WSOL-SOLANA-57B6: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-JUPITERLEND-EURC-SOLANA: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-AAVEV3-EURE-GNOSIS: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-AAVEV3-EURC-ETHEREUM: Interest paid by borrowers. DL-AAVEV3-EURC-BASE: Interest paid by borrowers.
Are these yields fixed?
7 of 10 are variable: the rate moves with markets and is not guaranteed. The figures on this page were last checked between 2026-10-15T10:00:00.000Z and 2026-10-18.