TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
ZA-MOS-MESH-2034

Die MOS Inisiatief 10-year floating-rate tokenised bond (Mesh.trade)

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerDie MOS Inisiatief
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Die MOS Inisiatief 10-year floating-rate tokenised bond (Mesh.trade): First tokenised corporate bond on Mesh.trade, issued natively on the platform to fund a network of Afrikaans-medium private schools; quarterly coupon of prime plus 2%, R5,000 minimum, underwritten and guaranteed by a trust linked to Dagbreek Trust. Reported fully raised within weeks, with retail investors holding 17% of the notes. Size: R100 million (20,000 notes). Date: 2024-03. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for ZA-MOS-MESH-2034 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Die MOS Inisiatief
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Die MOS Inisiatief
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Jurisdiction
South Africa
AUM
R100 million (20,000 notes)

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP