BILS shekel stablecoin
BILS shekel stablecoin: ILS stablecoin backed 1:1 by shekels in Israeli bank accounts; Solana; no mint address published. Date: Broad distribution approved 27 Apr 2026. Evidence: authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms.
Price, yield or minimum: check with the provider
Our source lists what IL-BILS is — but states no price, yield or minimum for it. Left empty here rather than estimated.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Bits of Gold
- Type
- Authorised by the regulator — launch not confirmed
- Category
- Payment Stablecoins
- Pillar
- Fixed Income
- Jurisdiction
- Israel
Questions investors ask about Payment Stablecoins
- What are the largest US-dollar stablecoins right now?
- Which stablecoins are MiCA-compliant — and which ones can I no longer buy in the EU?
- Can I buy USDT, USDC or other stablecoins without KYC — and when do I need it?
- Can I still buy USDT in Germany or anywhere in the EU after MiCA — and is it legal to hold?
Other Payment Stablecoins from other issuers
304 more in this category, from other issuers.
Read from a catalogue that states identity but no yield, minimum or risk. Those fields are empty because the source is silent on them, not because the values are zero. Yields are variable and not guaranteed. Not investment advice. © 2026 TokenBank — operated by NumericalsAI Inc. · JSON