TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
tCOST

COST token by MIO 3 MARKETS 1 (tCOST)

Registered digital-asset offering (El Salvador, CNAD)MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V.
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Registered digital-asset offering (El Salvador, CNAD)

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Same underlying · Costco

8 WAYS IN
TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN
tCOST ◂MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V.PRICE—NOT RATED—
m.COSTMonetae Securities, S.A. de C.V.PRICE—NOT RATED—
COSTonOndo Global Markets (BVI)PRICE—NOT RATED—
COST.RPBG El Salvador, S.A. de C.V. (Reality)PRICE—NOT RATED—
COST.BPTrek Nexus Markets Ltd (Backpack Securities)PRICE—NOT RATED—
COSTDinariPRICE———
COSTxBacked / Kraken (xStocks)PRICE—NOT RATED—
COST.RHRobinhood Assets (Jersey) LimitedPRICE—NOT RATED—

Description

ISSUER DOCS

tCOST: public offering of a digital asset by MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V., registered with El Salvador's Comisión Nacional de Activos Digitales (CNAD) as AD-00189 on 2026-07-16, placed through MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V.. The token tracks COST. A CNAD registration authorises the offering; it does not confirm that tokens were sold, and CNAD publishes no contract address, so supply is not shown. Source: CNAD’s public registry.

Buying · Q&A

2 QUESTIONS
How do I buy tCOST?+

Through MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V. (CNAD-registered platform).

What other tokens track COST?+

Besides tCOST, COST is available as m.COST (Monetae Securities, S.A. de C.V.), COSTon (Ondo Global Markets (BVI)), COST.RP (BG El Salvador, S.A. de C.V. (Reality)), COST.BP (Trek Nexus Markets Ltd (Backpack Securities)), COST (Dinari), COSTx (Backed / Kraken (xStocks)), COST.RH (Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited). They track the same security but differ in issuer, legal structure, chain and target market.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for tCOST yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V.

Through MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V. (CNAD-registered platform)

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-07-16
Yield / return
Price return
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-07-16

Details

Issuer
MIO 3 MARKETS 1 S.A.S. de C.V.
Type
Registered digital-asset offering (El Salvador, CNAD)
Category
Tokenized Stocks
Tracks
COST
Jurisdiction
El Salvador

Spread to savings

BP