TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
QA-QNB-DIGI-2028

QNB digitally native bond (Qatar's first)

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerQatar National Bank (QNB)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

QNB digitally native bond (Qatar's first): Issued under QNB's EMTN programme on HSBC Orion; reported by the Qatar News Agency. Size: US$500m, 3-year floating rate. Date: 24 Nov 2025. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for QA-QNB-DIGI-2028 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Qatar National Bank (QNB)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Qatar National Bank (QNB)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Jurisdiction
Qatar
AUM
US$500m, 3-year floating rate

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP