TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
JPST-040

大和証券グループ本社 第1回無担保ST社債

Digital bond (ST社債)Daiwa Securities GroupProgmat
YIELD
0.80%
vs SAVINGS
-120bp
RISK
NOT RATED
RANK IN TYPE
0/0
VENUES
—

Peers · Digital bond (ST社債)

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Digital bond (ST社債) of Daiwa Securities Group, issued or registered on Progmat (Progmat). ¥1,000m; coupon/return: 0.80% (paid in Rakuten Cash); issued 2024-03-21; maturity 2025-03-21. Target as stated: Public offering in Japan (公募). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy JPST-040?+

Through Progmat or the arranging banks. The token runs on Progmat.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for JPST-040 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Daiwa Securities Group

Through Progmat or the arranging banks

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z
Yield / return
0.80% (paid in Rakuten Cash)
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z

Details

Issuer
Daiwa Securities Group
Type
Digital bond (ST社債)
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Network
Progmat
Jurisdiction
Japan
AUM
¥1,000m

Spread to savings

BP