TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
JPST-010

スパークス・グループ 第1回無担保ST社債

Digital bond (ST社債)SPARX Groupibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)
YIELD
2.50%
vs SAVINGS
+50bp
RISK
NOT RATED
RANK IN TYPE
0/0
VENUES
—

Peers · Digital bond (ST社債)

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Digital bond (ST社債) of SPARX Group, issued or registered on ibet for Fin (ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)). ¥1,000m; coupon/return: 2.50%; issued 2022-06-23; maturity 2023-06-23. Target as stated: Public offering in Japan (公募). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy JPST-010?+

Through ibet for Fin or the arranging banks. The token runs on ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium).

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for JPST-010 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
SPARX Group

Through ibet for Fin or the arranging banks

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z
Yield / return
2.50%
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z

Details

Issuer
SPARX Group
Type
Digital bond (ST社債)
Category
Tokenized Bonds
Network
ibet for Fin (Quorum consortium)
Jurisdiction
Japan
AUM
¥1,000m

Spread to savings

BP