ZW-RBZ-GBDT
Zimbabwe Gold-Backed Digital Tokens (GBDT)
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerReserve Bank of Zimbabwe
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—
Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
| TICKER | ISSUER | YIELD | vs SAV | RISK | MIN |
|---|
Description
ISSUER DOCSZimbabwe Gold-Backed Digital Tokens (GBDT): Central-bank digital tokens backed by physical gold, priced off the LBMA gold PM fix, 180-day vesting; terms from distributing bank NMB's notice (RBZ site behind a bot wall). Size: Minimum USD 10 (individuals) / USD 5,000 (companies). Date: First issue 12 May 2023. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.
Where to trade
SECONDARY MARKETNo market data for ZW-RBZ-GBDT yet — buy through the issuer below.
Issuer · primary market
SUBSCRIBE / REDEEMReserve Bank of Zimbabwe
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—
Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.
Key facts
- Yield / return
- Not stated by the source
- Risk
- Not rated (imported)
- Minimum
- —
- KYC
- Not stated by the source
Details
- Issuer
- Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe
- Type
- Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
- Category
- Tokenized Commodities
- Jurisdiction
- Zimbabwe
- AUM
- Minimum USD 10 (individuals) / USD 5,000 (companies)