TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
JPST-077

イオンモール新利府 デジタル証券

Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate)AEON MallProgmat
YIELD
3.5%
vs SAVINGS
+150bp
RISK
NOT RATED
RANK IN TYPE
0/0
VENUES
—

Peers · Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate)

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate) of AEON Mall, issued or registered on Progmat (Progmat). ¥3,043.2m; coupon/return: 3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat); issued 2026-02-27. Target as stated: Public offering in Japan (公募). Terms from the platform's register or the issuer's announcement.

Buying · Q&A

1 QUESTIONS
How do I buy JPST-077?+

Through Progmat or the arranging banks. The token runs on Progmat.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for JPST-077 yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
AEON Mall

Through Progmat or the arranging banks

MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

VERIFIED 2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z
Yield / return
3.5% expected distribution yield (Progmat)
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
Verified
2026-10-16T18:00:00.000Z

Details

Issuer
AEON Mall
Type
Digital real-estate security token (beneficiary certificate)
Category
Real Estate
Network
Progmat
Jurisdiction
Japan
AUM
¥3,043.2m

Spread to savings

BP