TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
KR-LUCENTBLOCK-SOU

Sou (소유) real-estate trust beneficiary certificates

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerLucentblock (루센트블록)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Sou (소유) real-estate trust beneficiary certificates: DLT-recorded real-estate trust certificates in Korea's financial-innovation sandbox (FSC-designated issuer). Size: ≈ 10–11 offerings, cumulative ≈ KRW 25–30bn. Date: 2022–2025. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for KR-LUCENTBLOCK-SOU yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Lucentblock (루센트블록)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Lucentblock (루센트블록)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Real Estate
Jurisdiction
South Korea
AUM
≈ 10–11 offerings, cumulative ≈ KRW 25–30bn

Questions

ANSWERS

Spread to savings

BP