TokenBank‹ BACK TO MONITOR
HN-PROSPERA

Próspera tokenized real-estate equity

Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or registerHonduras Prospera Inc. (SEC Form D filer)
YIELD
PRICE
vs SAVINGS
—
RISK
NOT RATED
PEERS
-1
VENUES
—

Peers · Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register

TICKERISSUERYIELDvs SAVRISKMIN

Description

ISSUER DOCS

Próspera tokenized real-estate equity: Security tokens (tokenized shares, Securitize as transfer agent) in the Próspera ZEDE; the Form D itself does not mention tokens. Size: Form D: US$46.8m sold (2022), US$32.3m (May 2026 amendment). Date: Announced Feb 2022. Evidence: reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register. TokenBank lists it so the global picture is complete; check the source before relying on it.

Where to trade

SECONDARY MARKET

No market data for HN-PROSPERA yet — buy through the issuer below.

Issuer · primary market

SUBSCRIBE / REDEEM
Honduras Prospera Inc. (SEC Form D filer)
MIN
—
KYC
Not stated by the source
CUSTODY
—

Who may buy is set by the issuer — check their terms. Not investment advice.

Key facts

Yield / return
Not stated by the source
Risk
Not rated (imported)
Minimum
—
KYC
Not stated by the source

Details

Issuer
Honduras Prospera Inc. (SEC Form D filer)
Type
Reported issuance — not confirmed by issuer or register
Category
Real Estate
Jurisdiction
Honduras
AUM
Form D: US$46.8m sold (2022), US$32.3m (May 2026 amendment)

Spread to savings

BP