{"data":[{"_id":"token-214367","name":"To&Co. GmbH","ticker":"DE000A383XN5","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Tokenized Bond","category":"Tokenized Bonds","description":"Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN DE000A383XN5, issued by To&Co. GmbH (Oberhaching). Register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; first notice 2025-01-27. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.","apy":"Coupon not stated in the register notice","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"To&Co. GmbH","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":"No trading venue stated","aum":null,"network":null,"country":"Germany (EU)","custody":"Crypto securities register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH","howToBuy":"Not stated in the register notice","rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://www.bundesanzeiger.de/ (search: Kryptowertpapierregister)","lastVerified":"2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z","featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":"DE000A383XN5","underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"live","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/DE000A383XN5"}},{"_id":"token-214368","name":"To&Co. GmbH","ticker":"DE000A383XM7","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Tokenized Bond","category":"Tokenized Bonds","description":"Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN DE000A383XM7, issued by To&Co. GmbH (Oberhaching). Register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; first notice 2025-01-27. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.","apy":"Coupon not stated in the register notice","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"To&Co. GmbH","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":"No trading venue stated","aum":null,"network":null,"country":"Germany (EU)","custody":"Crypto securities register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH","howToBuy":"Not stated in the register notice","rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://www.bundesanzeiger.de/ (search: Kryptowertpapierregister)","lastVerified":"2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z","featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":"DE000A383XM7","underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"live","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/DE000A383XM7"}},{"_id":"token-214369","name":"To&Co. GmbH","ticker":"DE000A383XL9","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Tokenized Bond","category":"Tokenized Bonds","description":"Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN DE000A383XL9, issued by To&Co. GmbH (Oberhaching). Register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; first notice 2025-01-27. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.","apy":"Coupon not stated in the register notice","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"To&Co. GmbH","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":"No trading venue stated","aum":null,"network":null,"country":"Germany (EU)","custody":"Crypto securities register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH","howToBuy":"Not stated in the register notice","rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://www.bundesanzeiger.de/ (search: Kryptowertpapierregister)","lastVerified":"2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z","featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":"DE000A383XL9","underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"live","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/DE000A383XL9"}},{"_id":"token-214373","name":"To&Co. GmbH","ticker":"DE000A383WW8","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Tokenized Bond","category":"Tokenized Bonds","description":"Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN DE000A383WW8, issued by To&Co. GmbH (Oberhaching). Register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; first notice 2024-11-11. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.","apy":"Coupon not stated in the register notice","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"To&Co. GmbH","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":"No trading venue stated","aum":null,"network":null,"country":"Germany (EU)","custody":"Crypto securities register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH","howToBuy":"Not stated in the register notice","rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://www.bundesanzeiger.de/ (search: Kryptowertpapierregister)","lastVerified":"2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z","featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":"DE000A383WW8","underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"live","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/DE000A383WW8"}},{"_id":"token-214374","name":"To&Co. GmbH","ticker":"DE000A383WX6","pillar":"Fixed Income","type":"Tokenized Bond","category":"Tokenized Bonds","description":"Crypto security under the German eWpG, ISIN DE000A383WX6, issued by To&Co. GmbH (Oberhaching). Register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH. Published in the Bundesanzeiger; first notice 2024-11-11. Coupon, maturity, volume and who may buy are not part of the notice and are left empty rather than estimated.","apy":"Coupon not stated in the register notice","risk":"Not rated (imported)","minInvestment":"—","issuer":"To&Co. GmbH","yieldSource":null,"maturity":null,"term":null,"liquidity":"No trading venue stated","aum":null,"network":null,"country":"Germany (EU)","custody":"Crypto securities register kept by Cashlink Technologies GmbH","howToBuy":"Not stated in the register notice","rating":null,"kyc":"Not stated by the source","networkFee":null,"networkFeeUsd":null,"investUrl":null,"source":"https://www.bundesanzeiger.de/ (search: Kryptowertpapierregister)","lastVerified":"2026-10-14T17:29:15.994Z","featured":false,"apyPct":null,"apyPctLow":null,"apyPctHigh":null,"apyKind":null,"minInvestmentUsd":null,"custodyType":null,"access":{"kycMint":"unknown","kycSecondary":"unknown","kycRedeem":"unknown","accreditedOnly":false,"whitelistRequired":false},"verified":"imported","isin":"DE000A383WX6","underlyingSymbol":null,"underlyingIsin":null,"lifecycle":"live","maturityDate":null,"contract":null,"targetArea":[],"areas":[],"_links":{"page":"https://tokenbank.world/token/DE000A383WX6"}}],"meta":{"total":8286,"matched":5,"returned":5,"offset":0,"filters":{"issuer":"To&Co. GmbH"},"tier":"all","byTier":{"curated":81,"imported":8205},"underlyings":6105,"withComparableYield":892,"version":"1.7.0","generatedAt":"2026-10-17T13:23:46.898Z"},"_disclaimer":"Sourced figures; yields are variable and not guaranteed. Availability and KYC differ per country and change without notice — verify with the issuer before relying on any field. Not investment advice."}